Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Academic Tutoring

Stephanie Danielle Adair
Position: Tutor-Garrett
E-mail: sadair@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jessica M Coffman
Position: Tutor-Mancil
E-mail: jcoffman@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Nathaniel Ray Cooley
Position: Tutor-Garrett
E-mail: ncooley@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Roger W Crawford
Position: Tutor-Mancil
E-mail: rcrawford4@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Lawrence B Fernandez
Position: Tutor-Mancil
E-mail: lfernandez1@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Melanie Hare
Position: Tutor-Garrett
E-mail: mhare2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jordan Lee Heyn
Position: Tutor-Mancil
E-mail: jheyn@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Brandie Michelle Hinson
Position: Tutor-Mancil
E-mail: bhinson1@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

David Dutch Holland
Position: Tutor-Batlle
E-mail: dholland3@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Mackenzie Ellen Keller
Position: Tutor/Mancil
E-mail: mkeller3@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Elise Richardson
Position: Tutor-Mancil
E-mail: arichardson10@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Gabrielle Denise Schofill
Position: Tutor-Garrett
E-mail: gschofill@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Admissions

Jennifer Melissa Broyles
Position: Asst. Director of Admissions
E-mail: jenniferbroyles@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jbroyles2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Shirley Y Eubanks
Position: Admissions Technician
E-mail: ShirleyEubanks@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Adult Basic & Secondary Adm

Edward K Jordan
Position: Assoc. VP for Academic Affairs
E-mail: EdwardJordan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ejordan@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sunshine Lashawn Karunda Nealy
Position: Adult Education Prog Spec
E-mail: sunshinenealy@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
snealy@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Angela Dorlene Passmore
Position: Adult and Sec Ed Prog Spec
E-mail: AngelaPassmore@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
apassmore@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Adult Basic Education

Kathleen D Brogden
Position: ABE/GED Lab
E-mail: KathleenBrogden@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kbrogden@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mary K Connor
Position: ABE/GED Lab
E-mail: MaryConnor@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mconnor@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Linda Johns Coons
Position: ABE/GED Lab
E-mail: LindaCoons@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lcoons@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jean P Deschenes
Position: ABE/GED Lab
E-mail: JPDeschenes@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jdeschenes@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Daniel G Donaldson
Position: Adult Ed Instructor 9 Mo
E-mail: danieldonaldson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ddonaldson1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jane K-Elliott Iskat
Position: ABE/GED Lab
E-mail: JaneIskat@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jiskat@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John A Iskat Jr
Position: ABE/GED Lab
E-mail: JohnIskat@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jiskat1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Richard V Jones Jr
Position: Adult Ed Instructor
E-mail: RichardJones@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5