Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Biological Science

Gayle O Fiser
Position: CRN 10771 BSC 2085 OP
E-mail: gaylefiser@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
gfiser@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mita Ghosh
Position: CRN 10329 BSC 1005 OP
E-mail: MitaGhosh@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mghosh@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jennifer A Gibson
Position: CRN 10345 BSC 1005 OP
E-mail: JenniferGibson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jgibson9@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kimbrough M Hakala
Position: Instructor-Bio Sci-SA
E-mail: KimHakala@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
khakala@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Donna Lee Hesterman
Position: CRN 10840 BSC 1005
E-mail: donnahesterman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dhesterman@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jennifer Elizabeth Hummel
Position: Science Laboratory Coordinator
E-mail: JenniferHummel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jhummel@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Suzanne H Kempke
Position: Instructor-Bio Sci-SA
E-mail: SuzanneKempke@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
skempke@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Edward Armen Kent
Position: Faculty 9 Mo Doctorate
E-mail: EdwardKent@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ekent@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Cheuk Kwok
Position: Science Support Coordinator
E-mail: cheukkwok@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ckwok@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Earl T. Larson
Position: Instructor-Biological Sci - OP
E-mail: earllarson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
elarson1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Linda W Mackie
Position: Instructor-Bio Sci-SA
E-mail: LindaMackie@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lmackie@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Teresa Kristine Manucy
Position: CRN 10823 BSC 2085 OP
E-mail: teresamanucy@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tmanucy3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Angela Alice Matthew
Position: 10414-BSC 10414-OC
E-mail: AngelaMatthew@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
amatthew@vikings.sjrstate.edu

James F McCaughern-Carucci
Position: Instructor-Biological Sci-SAC
E-mail: JamesMcCaughernCarucci@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmccaugherncarucci@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dawn Patricia McLane
Position: Instructor-Biological Sci - OP
E-mail: dawnmclane@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dmclane@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Karen D Meyer
Position: Instructor Biological Sci - OP
E-mail: KarenMeyer@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kmeyer1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Erin Kay Serff Minckiewicz
Position: 10457-BSC 1005-SA
E-mail: ErinMinckiewicz@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
eminckiewicz@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Ted David Mitchell
Position: 10832-BSC 2085-SA
E-mail: TedMitchell@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tmitchell15@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Claybourne M Moore
Position: Instructor-Biological Sci-PA
E-mail: ClayMoore@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cmoore@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Karen Moore
Position: Instructor-A & P-OP-10 mo
E-mail: KarenMoore@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

James B Myers
Position: 10480-BSC 2085L-OP
E-mail: JamesMyers@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmyers12@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jennifer Megan Raabe
Position: Science Laboratory Coordinator
E-mail: jenniferraabe@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jraabe@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Marsha R Sanford
Position: 10497-EVR 1001-SA
E-mail: MarshaSanford@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
msanford@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dana Alan Smith Jr
Position: 10513-BSC 2085L-SA
E-mail: DanaSmith@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dsmith@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kim M Van Vliet
Position: Faculty 9 Mo Doctorate
E-mail: KimVanVliet@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kvanvliet@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5