Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Campus Admin-Orange Park

Anna Ruth Adorno
Position: Student Support Rep
E-mail: AnnaAdorno@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aadorno@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Charlene Renee Bennett
Position: Student Support Representative
E-mail: charlenebennett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cbennett17@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Paula Z Reeger
Position: Adm Asst to Exec Dir.
E-mail: PaulaReeger@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
preeger@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Rebekah Elaine Wilson
Position: Academic Advising Assistant OP
E-mail: rebekahwilson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rwilson14@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Campus Admin-St Augustine

Angeline B Cloud
Position: Student Support Representative
E-mail: angelinecloud@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
acloud@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Ellen Theresa Kennelly
Position: Student Support Representative
E-mail: EllenKennelly@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ekennelly@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sarah Elizabeth Rideman
Position: Student Support Representative
E-mail: SarahRideman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
srideman@vikings.sjrstate.edu

College Preparatory-UL

Kevin C Ebel
Position: 20568-MAT 0022
E-mail: KevinEbel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kebel@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Earl David Ford Jr
Position: 20582-MAT 0022
E-mail: davidford@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
efordjr@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Comm Cult Enrich-THCA Perf Art Ctr

Jo Lynn Carter
Position: Marketing and Business Coordin
E-mail: jolynncarter@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jcarter38@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Araina Jean Eber
Position: Box Office Manager - THCA
E-mail: ArainaEber@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aeber@vikings.sjrstate.edu

JanHein W Phelps
Position: Technical Director - THCA
E-mail: JanHeinPhelps@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Manuel Vidal Jr
Position: Asst Tech Director - THCA
E-mail: manuelvidal@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Denton Yockey
Position: Executive Director of THCA
E-mail: DentonYockey@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dyockey@vikings.sjrstate.edu
denton.yockey@att.net

Anna Christine Zirbel
Position: Dir Mktg & Sales THCA
E-mail: AnnaZirbel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
azirbel@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Comm Use of Coll Facilities-Conf Ct

Ellen S Hare
Position: Conference Center Rental Coord
E-mail: EllenHare@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ehare@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Communications

Nefitiri Torrance Fellows
Position: 9 Mo ASL Instructor
E-mail: nefitirifellows@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nfellows@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Yvette Marie Harbison
Position: Instructor-Reading- OP
E-mail: YvetteHarbison@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
yharbison@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Community/Public Relations

Kenya Kaye Kelley
Position: Administrative Asst I-P R
E-mail: kenyakelley@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kkelley@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Susan B Kessler
Position: Dir/Pub Relations/Publications
E-mail: SusanKessler@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Penny Allison Powell
Position: Communications Specialist
E-mail: pennypowell@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ppowell1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Counseling & Testing

Patrick O Arnwine
Position: Asst. Director of Advising
E-mail: PatrickArnwine@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
parnwine@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Suzanne Elizabeth Bodiford
Position: Academic Advising Assistant SA
E-mail: sambodiford@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sbodiford@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mark J Breidenstein
Position: Academic Advisor - SA
E-mail: MarkBreidenstein@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mbreidenstein@vikings.sjrstate.edu

George E Brownett
Position: Wrkfre Specialist JRWA Grant
E-mail: GeorgeBrownett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
gbrownett@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5