Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Campus Admin-Orange Park

Anna Ruth Adorno
Position: Student Support Rep
E-mail: AnnaAdorno@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aadorno@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Charlene Renee Bennett
Position: Student Support Representative
E-mail: charlenebennett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cbennett17@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Paula Z Reeger
Position: Adm Asst to Exec Dir.
E-mail: PaulaReeger@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
preeger@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Rebekah Elaine Wilson
Position: Academic Advising Assistant OP
E-mail: rebekahwilson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rwilson14@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Campus Admin-St Augustine

Angeline B Cloud
Position: Student Support Representative
E-mail: angelinecloud@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
acloud@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Ellen Theresa Kennelly
Position: Student Support Representative
E-mail: EllenKennelly@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ekennelly@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sarah Elizabeth Rideman
Position: Student Support Representative
E-mail: SarahRideman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
srideman@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Campus Transportation/Motor Pool

Jessica Jennene Brown-Warren
Position: PT Bus Driver - Athletics
E-mail: jessicabrown-warren@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jbrownwarren@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Keith P Martin
Position: PT-Courier
E-mail: keithmartin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kmartin27@vikings.sjrstate.edu

College Access

Justin Lee Daniels
Position: PT CROP Assistant
E-mail: justindaniels@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jdaniels1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

College Preparatory-UL

Kelly A Bradford
Position: CRN 10573 ENC 0017C PAL
E-mail: KellyBradford@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kbradford1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kevin C Ebel
Position: CRN 10240 MAT 0022 OP
E-mail: KevinEbel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kebel@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Earl David Ford Jr
Position: CRN 10260 MAT 0056 OP
E-mail: davidford@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
efordjr@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Julie Anne Marie Gramza
Position: CRN 10136 ENC 0017C SAG
E-mail: juliegramza@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jgramza@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Charles J Gunderson
Position: CRN 10257 MAT 0022 SAG
E-mail: CharlesGunderson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cgunderson@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Alexa Ann Murray
Position: 10280-MAT 0055-OP
E-mail: AlexaMurray@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
amurray3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Comm Cult Enrich-THCA Perf Art Ctr

Jo Lynn Carter
Position: Marketing and Business Coordin
E-mail: jolynncarter@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jcarter38@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Araina Jean Eber
Position: Box Office Manager - THCA
E-mail: ArainaEber@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aeber@vikings.sjrstate.edu

JanHein W Phelps
Position: Technical Director - THCA
E-mail: JanHeinPhelps@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Manuel Vidal Jr
Position: Asst Tech Director - THCA
E-mail: manuelvidal@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Denton Yockey
Position: Executive Director of THCA
E-mail: DentonYockey@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dyockey@vikings.sjrstate.edu
denton.yockey@att.net

Anna Christine Zirbel
Position: Dir Mktg & Sales THCA
E-mail: AnnaZirbel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
azirbel@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Comm Use of Coll Facilities-Conf Ct

Ellen S Hare
Position: Conference Center Rental Coord
E-mail: EllenHare@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ehare@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Communications

Simone A Crim
Position: CRN 10565 ENC 0017C OP
E-mail: SimoneCrim@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
scrim1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Nefitiri Torrance Fellows
Position: 9 Mo ASL Instructor
E-mail: nefitirifellows@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nfellows@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5