Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Early Childhood Education-BAC

Dawn Michelle Boles
Position: Teacher Education Coordinator
E-mail: DawnBoles@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L T Hoffman
Position: Instructor-Teacher Ed-PA
E-mail: JenniferHoffman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jhoffman13@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mary Ann Kester
Position: Instructor-Teacher Ed-PA
E-mail: maryannkester@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mkester@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Economic Development-EPI

Myrna Lou Allen
Position: Dean of Teacher Ed
E-mail: MyrnaAllen@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mallen11@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Donna Jo Wyatt
Position: Academic Affrs Off Spec Tea Ed
E-mail: DonnaWyatt@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dwyatt@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Education

Mary Patricia DiGregorio
Position: 10856-RED 4342-OC
E-mail: marydigregorio@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mdigregorio@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Laura M Kirk
Position: Adjunct-Educat-Dual-OP
E-mail: LauraKirk@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lkirk@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Shari Spitzkopf Little
Position: Inst-Education-Doc-SA
E-mail: ShariLittle@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
slittle1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Patricia M McElhone
Position: 10846-EPI 0004-OC
E-mail: PatriciaMcElhone@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Donna R O'Brien
Position: Adjunct-Soc Sci-Dual-OP
E-mail: DonnaOBrien@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dobrien6@vikings.sjrstate.edu

David J Ouellette
Position: 10916-ART 1201C
E-mail: DavidOuellette@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
douellette@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Laura Hale Yeomans
Position: 10879-EPI 0010-OC
E-mail: laurayeomans@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lyeomans@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5