Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Financial Aid Office

John Wayne Bodiford
Position: PT Financial Aid Specialist
E-mail: wbodiford@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Aundria S Bryant
Position: Financial Aid Coordinator - PA
E-mail: AundriaBryant@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Ashley L Cumbo
Position: Administrative Asst I-Fin Aid
E-mail: ashleycumbo@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
acumbo@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Monica J Dubrey
Position: Financial Aid Technician II OP
E-mail: MonicaDubrey@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mdubrey@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Suzanne M Evans
Position: Interim Dir of Financial Aid
E-mail: suzanneevans@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sevans10@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Tameika Lashaun Felton
Position: Federal Student Loan Coord.
E-mail: TameikaFelton@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tfelton1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Renee A Fiore
Position: Financial Aid Technician
E-mail: ReneeFiore@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rfiore@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Linda F Hall
Position: Financial Aid Coordinator - PA
E-mail: LindaHall@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Stevie Lamarr Kenney
Position: Financial Aid Coordinator - OP
E-mail: StevieKenney@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
skenney1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dawn M Markel
Position: Financial Aid Coordinator - SA
E-mail: DawnMarkel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dmarkel@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kevin Tyrone McCrary
Position: Financial Aid Coordinator - PA
E-mail: kevinmccrary@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kmccrary@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kristiann Faye Prianti
Position: Assistant Registrar
E-mail: KristiannSweat@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kprianti@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Fine and Applied Arts

Aaron Joseph Alexander
Position: Instructor-Floarts-Graphic Des
E-mail: AaronAlexander@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aalexander@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sarah W Alexander
Position: Gallery Coordinator
E-mail: SarahAlexander@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
salexander2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Daniel Lindsey Askew
Position: Instructor-Floarts-Fine Art
E-mail: DanielAskew@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
daskew@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Freddick Bratcher
Position: 11002-DAA 1104-PAC
E-mail: freddickbratcher@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
fbratcher@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kassidy Will Canova
Position: FloArts Box Office Attendant
E-mail: kcanova@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Patricia H Cason (Patti)
Position: Academic Affairs Office Spec
E-mail: PattiCason@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pcason@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mary Katherine Clarke (Kitty)
Position: FSA Admissions Coordinator
E-mail: MaryClarke@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mclarke1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Patricia J Crotty
Position: Instructor-Floarts-Theater
E-mail: PatriciaCrotty@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Elizabeth Hartley
Position: 10995-MVK 1111-PAC
E-mail: sarahhartley@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
shartley4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Alan R Hentschel
Position: Dean Florida Sch. of the Arts
E-mail: AlainHentschel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ahentschel@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Tiffany Lee Jordan
Position: Costume Shop Instructor
E-mail: tiffanyjordan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tjordan1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kevin James Kelly
Position: Instructor-FloArts-Theater
E-mail: kevinkelly@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kkelly6@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Nathan Bruce Lewis
Position: 10917-ART 1300C
E-mail: NathanLewis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5