Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health

Charlene Marie Livaudais Banta
Position: 20035-HIM 1000
E-mail: charlenebanta@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cbanta@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Pamela M Barberi
Position: 20088-HSC 1531
E-mail: PamelaBarberi@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pbarberi@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Andrew J Brandler
Position: 20089-HSC 1531
E-mail: AndrewBrandler@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
abrandler@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Craig A Chris
Position: 20053-EMS 1119L
E-mail: CraigChris@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cchris@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Holly S Coulliette
Position: Assoc. Dean of Allied Health
E-mail: HollyCoulliette@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Erin Edwards
Position: Workforce Specialist
E-mail: elizabethedwards@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
eedwards3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Brandon James Greeley
Position: 20056-EMS 2604L
E-mail: BrandonGreeley@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bgreeley@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Timothy C Griffing Jr
Position: 20054-EMS 1431-OP
E-mail: TimothyGriffing@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Michael S. Hackney
Position: Dir of Clinical Ed/Instructor
E-mail: michaelhackney@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mhackney1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Scott C Harris
Position: 20056-EMS 2604L
E-mail: scottharris@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sharris17@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Laura Allison Hochlinski
Position: 20056-EMS 2604L-OP
E-mail: LauraHochlinski@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lhochlinski@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Joan Lynne Holdman
Position: Respiratory Care Instructor
E-mail: JoanHoldman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jholdman@vikings.sjrstate.edu

William Thomas Mahon III
Position: 20053-EMS 1119L
E-mail: williammahon@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wmahoniii@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lisa M Mancino
Position: EMT Program Director
E-mail: lisamancino@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lmancino@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Nyani Neil Caruso Mattison
Position: 20056-EMS 2604L
E-mail: nyanimattison@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nmattison@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sherman Missick
Position: 20053-EMS 1119L
E-mail: shermanmissick@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
smissick@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Maria Helene Oehler
Position: 20087-HSC 1531
E-mail: MariaOehler@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
moehler1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Brett Michael Ryan
Position: 20053-EMS 1119L
E-mail: brettryan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bryan2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Richard James Webb
Position: Paramedic Program Director
E-mail: RichardWebb@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rwebb1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stephanie Canton Whaley
Position: 20057-EMS 2667
E-mail: StephanieWhaley@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
swhaley@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kevin Edward Williams
Position: 20057-EMS 2667
E-mail: KevinWilliams@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kwilliams51@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Joiel Jackson Woods
Position: Rad Tech 10 Mo Instr
E-mail: joielwoods@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jwoods11@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Ingrid Susan Wright
Position: Director of Radiologic Tech
E-mail: ingridwright@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
iwright@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Health Occupations PSAV

Judy Gail Young
Position: Nursing Instructor
E-mail: judyyoung@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jyoung9@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Health Occupations PSV

Lisa Ann Brookman
Position: 20727-NUR 2460C
E-mail: LisaBrookman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lbrookman@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5