Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Industrial PSV

Norval Maltese Bell
Position: Comp Sci Fac 10 Mo Masters
E-mail: NorvalBell@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nbell1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Information Technology

Richard Christopher Anderson
Position: Interim Chief Info Officer
E-mail: richardanderson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
randerson@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Adam Wayne Brazzeal
Position: Systems Administrator
E-mail: AdamBrazzeal@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
abrazzeal@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Virgil A Carter
Position: Student Lab Assistant
E-mail: virgilcarter@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
vcarter4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Blaise Castelli
Position: IT Support Specialist
E-mail: MichaelCastelli@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mcastelli@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jessica Alva Jarvis
Position: Programmer II
E-mail: jessicajarvis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jjarvis3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Rachel Etter Klama
Position: Software Development Manager
E-mail: RachelKlama@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rklama@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Harry Wayne Lane Jr
Position: IT Business Analyst
E-mail: HarryLane@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
hlane@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Donald E Martin
Position: Senior IT Analyst
E-mail: DonaldMartin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dmartin10@vikings.sjrstate.edu

David Wayne Parsons
Position: IT Support Coordinator
E-mail: DavidParsons@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dparsons1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Deandria Marshay Robinson
Position: IT Support Specialist
E-mail: DeandriaRobinson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
drobinson8@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Deborah Ann Ryster
Position: Administrative Asst I
E-mail: dryster@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Joshua C Seaman
Position: IT Support Specialist
E-mail: JoshuaSeaman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jseaman@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kimberly M Smith
Position: Network Administrator
E-mail: kimberlysmith@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ksmith@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Thomas F Stone-Erdman
Position: IT Business Analyst
E-mail: TomStone-Erdman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tstoneerdman@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Claude Stephen Thomas
Position: System Administrator
E-mail: StephenThomas@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cthomas35@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Eric Dale Whitmer
Position: IT Support Specialist
E-mail: ericwhitmer@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ewhitmer@vikings.sjrstate.edu

George E Williams
Position: Security and Network Manager
E-mail: GeorgeWilliams@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
gwilliams9@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Interdisciplinary

Don Milton Aycock
Position: 20645-REL 2300
E-mail: DonAycock@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
daycock@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Rebecca Ford Davis
Position: 20647-PHI 2010-PA
E-mail: rebeccadavis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rdavis22@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jennifer Lynn Dournaux
Position: 20648-ARH 2051
E-mail: JenniferDournaux@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jdournaux@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Cristy Lee Furr
Position: Instructor-Interdisc-PA
E-mail: CristyFurr@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cfurr@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Libby Yvonne Heineken
Position: 20660-ARH 1000
E-mail: libbyheineken@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lheineken@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Parrish Wayne Jones
Position: 20662-PHI 2010
E-mail: ParrishJones@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pjones11@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sarah Jane Pollock Kelly
Position: 20666-ARH 2051
E-mail: SarahKelly@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
skelly2@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5