Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Letters

Paul R Andrews
Position: Instructor-Letters-SA
E-mail: PaulAndrews@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pandrews@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Hudson Arnold
Position: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-SA
E-mail: MichaelArnold@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
marnold3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Alexandra Elaine Asbille
Position: Instructor-Letters-SA
E-mail: AlexandraAsbille@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aasbille@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Carole B Barling
Position: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-OP
E-mail: carolbarling@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cbarling@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dawn M Bergeron
Position: Instructor-Letters-PA
E-mail: DawnBergeron@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dbergeron@vikings.sjrstate.edu

William Liter Bradley
Position: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-OP
E-mail: WilliamBradley@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wbradley@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Richard Jason Brady
Position: CRN 10104 ENC 1102 OC
E-mail: JasonBrady@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rbrady2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Herman S Bryant Jr
Position: Instructor-Letters-PA
E-mail: HermanBryant@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jay Paul Engelbrecht
Position: Instructor-Letters-PA
E-mail: jayengelbrecht@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jengelbrecht@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lydia Gayle Johnson Gillespie
Position: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-SA
E-mail: lydiagillespie@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lgillespie2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Melissa Annette Halloran
Position: CRN 10168 ENC 1101 SAG
E-mail: melissahalloran@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mhalloran1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Melody M Hargraves
Position: Instructor-Letters-OP
E-mail: MelodyHargraves@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mhargraves@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John Vernon Harkey
Position: PT CROP Assistant
E-mail: johnharkey@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jharkey@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jenny Turner Hertel
Position: CRN 10202 ENC 1101 OP
E-mail: jennyhertel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jhertel@vikings.sjrstate.edu

James Louis Howell
Position: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-SA
E-mail: jameshowell@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jhowell11@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lena Marie Hull
Position: CRN 10886 ENC 1101 OP
E-mail: lenahull@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lhull@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Patrick J Lewis
Position: Instructor-Letters-OP
E-mail: patricklewis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
plewis6@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jacob Charles Lusk
Position: Adjunct-Letters-Mast-OP
E-mail: JacobLusk@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jlusk@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Shari C McGriff
Position: Instructor-Letters-PA
E-mail: ShariMcGriff@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
smcgriff@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lori Ellyn McGuffin
Position: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-OP
E-mail: LoriMcGuffin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lmcguffin@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Adam Grant Mitchell
Position: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-OP
E-mail: adammitchell@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
amitchell12@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jeannine W Morgan
Position: Instructor-Letters-OP
E-mail: JeannineMorgan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Linda Morrow
Position: Instructor-Reading- PA
E-mail: lindamorrow@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lmorrow@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jose Gonzales Munoz
Position: 10887-ENC 1101-OP
E-mail: josemunoz@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmunoz2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kimberly Kelley Nunez
Position: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-OP
E-mail: kimberlynunez@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
knunez@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5