Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Letters

Paul R Andrews
Position: Instructor-Letters-SA
E-mail: PaulAndrews@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pandrews@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Alexandra Elaine Asbille
Position: Instructor-Letters-SA
E-mail: AlexandraAsbille@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aasbille@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dawn M Bergeron
Position: Instructor-Letters-PA
E-mail: DawnBergeron@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dbergeron@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Richard Jason Brady
Position: CRN 10104 ENC 1102 OC
E-mail: JasonBrady@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rbrady2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Herman S Bryant Jr
Position: Instructor-Letters-PA
E-mail: HermanBryant@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jay Paul Engelbrecht
Position: Instructor-Letters-PA
E-mail: jayengelbrecht@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jengelbrecht@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Melissa Annette Halloran
Position: CRN 10168 ENC 1101 SAG
E-mail: melissahalloran@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mhalloran1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Melody M Hargraves
Position: Instructor-Letters-OP
E-mail: MelodyHargraves@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mhargraves@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jenny Turner Hertel
Position: CRN 10202 ENC 1101 OP
E-mail: jennyhertel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jhertel@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lena Marie Hull
Position: CRN 10886 ENC 1101 OP
E-mail: lenahull@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lhull@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Patrick J Lewis
Position: Instructor-Letters-OP
E-mail: patricklewis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
plewis6@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Shari C McGriff
Position: Instructor-Letters-PA
E-mail: ShariMcGriff@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
smcgriff@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jeannine W Morgan
Position: Instructor-Letters-OP
E-mail: JeannineMorgan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Linda Morrow
Position: Instructor-Reading- PA
E-mail: lindamorrow@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lmorrow@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jose Gonzales Munoz
Position: 10887-ENC 1101-OP
E-mail: josemunoz@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmunoz2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael J Pivko
Position: ABE/GED Lab
E-mail: MichaelPivko@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca J Sullivan
Position: Instructor-Letters-PA
E-mail: rebeccasullivan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rsullivan@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jay Donald Szczepanski II
Position: 10894-ENC 1101-SA
E-mail: JaySzczepanski@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jszczepanskiii@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Donna Jane Terry
Position: Instructor-Letters-OP
E-mail: DonnaTerry@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dterry@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Edwin Earl Turner
Position: Instructor-Letters-OP
E-mail: EdwinTurner@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
eturneriii@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Roger N Vaccaro
Position: Instructor-Letters-SA
E-mail: RogerVaccaro@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rvaccaro@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael A Volpi Jr
Position: 10199-ENC 1101-SA
E-mail: michaelvolpi@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mvolpi@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Library

Jennifer Faith Anderson
Position: Library Technical Assistant
E-mail: jenniferanderson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Royce D Bass
Position: Campus Librarian - SAC
E-mail: RoyceBass@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rbass@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Eric William Biggs
Position: Public Service Librarian - OPC
E-mail: EricBiggs@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ebiggs@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5