Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Mathematics

Bonnie B Aspinwall
Position: Instructor-Mathematics-SA
E-mail: BonnieAspinwall@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
baspinwall@vikings.sjrstate.edu

William H Batlle
Position: Academic Support Coordinator
E-mail: WilliamBatlle@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wbatlle@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Anthony Carty
Position: 9 Mo Math Instr
E-mail: michaelcarty@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mcarty@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Christine Louise Clay
Position: CRN 11112 STA 2023 OP
E-mail: ChristineClay@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cclay2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sherry Jordan Colarusso
Position: Instructor-Mathmatics-PA
E-mail: SherryColarusso@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
scolarusso@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stacey Anne Lee Daniels
Position: Instructor-Mathmatics-PA
E-mail: StaceyDaniels@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sdaniels4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stephen M Dennis
Position: Instructor-Mathmatics-PA
E-mail: StephenDennis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sdennis3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Sean Durrance
Position: CRN 11068 MAC 1105 SAG
E-mail: michaeldurrance@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mdurrance@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Deborah Anna Eckhardt
Position: Instructor-Mathematics-PA
E-mail: DeborahEckhardt@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
deckhardt@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Thomas Joseph Flanagan
Position: Instructor-Mathematics-OP
E-mail: ThomasFlanagan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tflanagan@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sarah Elizabeth Garrett
Position: Academic Support Coordinator
E-mail: sarahgarrett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sgarrett1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Todd Cortland Hohrath
Position: CRN 10262 STA 2023 OP
E-mail: ToddHohrath@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
thohrath@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Philip A Lyons Jr
Position: Instructor-Mathematics-OP
E-mail: PhilipLyons@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
plyons@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michelle Marie Mancil
Position: Academic Support Coordinator
E-mail: MichelleMancil@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mmancil@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John Robert Metcalf
Position: Instructor - Math - SA
E-mail: JohnMetcalf@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmetcalf@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Nahed A Okasha
Position: Instructor-Mathematics-PA
E-mail: NahedOkasha@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nokasha@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jameson Kyle Pickett
Position: 10290-MAC 1105-SA
E-mail: jamesonpickett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jpickett1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Traci Michele Reed
Position: Instructor - Mathematics
E-mail: TraciReed@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
treed@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Ruth E Swartz
Position: 10298-MAC 1105-OP
E-mail: ruthswartz@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rswartz@vikings.sjrstate.edu

William Joseph Veczko
Position: Instructor-Mathematics-OP
E-mail: WilliamVeczko@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wveczko@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mark A Wilson
Position: Instructor-Mathematics-SA
E-mail: MarkWilson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mwilson@vikings.sjrstate.edu

James Derek Wray
Position: 11193-MAC 1105-OP
E-mail: jameswray@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jwray@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Meeting and Conferences

Julius Martin Dowling
Position: Conf Ctr Event Attendant
E-mail: juliusdowling@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jdowling4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Bruce Alan Monahan
Position: Conf Ctr Event Attendant
E-mail: BruceMonahan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bmonahan@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Men's Baseball

Cory Dean Elasik
Position: Assistant Baseball Coach
E-mail: coryelasik@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
celasik@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5