Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Organizational Management-BAC

Karen K Balcanoff
Position: Director of Organizational Mgt
E-mail: KarenBalcanoff@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kbalcanoff@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Keith Edgar Gaston
Position: 10842-PAD 3223-OC
E-mail: KeithGaston@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kgaston1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Urana Helen Notnagle Harris
Position: 10757-DSC 3554-OC
E-mail: UranaHarris@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
uharris@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Donna Sybrina Hayes
Position: 10760-HSA 4170-OC
E-mail: donnahayes@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dhayes2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Aaron Michael Knowles
Position: Org Mgt Instructor
E-mail: AaronKnowles@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aknowles2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael L Pawlukiewicz
Position: 10761-HSA 4383-OC
E-mail: michaelpawlukiewicz@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mpawlukiewicz@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5