Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen

Brett A Boynton
Position: Maintenance III-PA
E-mail: BrettBoynton@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bboynton@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael W Canaday
Position: Facilities Director
E-mail: MikeCanaday@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mcanaday@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Travis Duwane Crumpton
Position: Maintenance II-PA
E-mail: traviscrumpton@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tcrumpton@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Thomas Phillip Gernhard
Position: Maintenance II-OP
E-mail: ThomasGernhard@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tgernhard@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Eric Lee Mellies
Position: Electrician III
E-mail: EricMellies@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
emellies@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Timothy L Mouse
Position: Maintenance III - SA
E-mail: timmouse@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tmouse@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Bruce D Nelsen
Position: PT Building Code Administrator
E-mail: BruceNelsen@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bnelsen@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Gregory F Odom
Position: Maintenance Supervisor-PA
E-mail: GregOdom@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
godom@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sorya Ou
Position: Maintenance Supervisor-OP
E-mail: SoryaOu@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sou@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Bertha L Passmore
Position: Administrative Assistant I-Fac
E-mail: BerthaPassmore@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Thomas C Reynolds
Position: Facilities Coordinator-OPC
E-mail: TomReynolds@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
treynolds@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Glen A Roberts
Position: Assistant Facilities Director
E-mail: GlenRoberts@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
groberts@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mario A Rosario
Position: Maintenance Supervisor
E-mail: MarioRosario@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mrosario@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Samuel Antonio Da Silveira
Position: Maintenance I-SA
E-mail: SamuelSilveira@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ssilveira@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kenneth C Stuck Jr
Position: Environmental Safety Sys Coord
E-mail: KenStuck@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kstuck@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Robert L Weaver Jr
Position: Groundkeeper
E-mail: LeeWeaver@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lweaver@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Physical Science

F Nell Freeman (Nell)
Position: Inst-Physical Science-Mast-SA
E-mail: NellFreeman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nfreeman@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jayanta Kumar Ghosh
Position: Adjunct-Phy Sci-Doct-OP
E-mail: JayantaGhosh@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jghosh@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Ransom J Hicks II
Position: Instructor-Physical Sci-OPC
E-mail: RansomHicks@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Longin T Kaczmarsky
Position: Instructor-Physical Science-PA
E-mail: LonginKaczmarsky@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lkaczmarsky@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jill Michelle Leggett
Position: Instr-Physical Science-Mast-PA
E-mail: JillLeggett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jleggett1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Alexander Catacutan Olis
Position: 10483-CHM 1045-OP
E-mail: AlexanderOlis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aolis@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John W Parsons
Position: Instructor-Physical Sci-PA
E-mail: JohnParsons@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jparsons@vikings.sjrstate.edu

David Zale Red
Position: Inst-Physical Science-Mast-SA
E-mail: davidred@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dred@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lisa Reimer Arnold Schaefer
Position: Instructor-Phy Sci-SAC
E-mail: LisaSchaefer@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lschaefer@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5