Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Senior VP/ Exec Dir Palatka

Susan A Geoghagan
Position: Adm Asst to the Senior VP
E-mail: SusanGeoghagan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sgeoghagan@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Melissa C Miller
Position: Senior VP/GC, Exec Dir PA
E-mail: MelissaMiller@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mmiller@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Services for Special Students

Stephanie Danielle Adair
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: sadair@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Dale Becar
Position: NoteTaker-Arwnine
E-mail: bbecar@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Brianna Gabrielle Gracie
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: bgracie@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Kathryn Greenisen
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: mgreenisen@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Dawn Marie Hagen
Position: NoteTaker-Joy
E-mail: dhagen@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jami Elizabeth Jensen
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: jjensen3@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Raquel Cristina Martin
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: rmartin15@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Emilie Jewel Oesterle
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: eoesterle@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Maria Elizabeth Ruggeri
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: mruggeri@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Valentina Parra Silva
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: vparrasilva@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Sophis Woodward
Position: NoteTaker/Breidenstein
E-mail: swoodward@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Priya Dave Wright
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: pwright6@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Social Science

Laura Paige Bagby
Position: 20722-AMH 2020
E-mail: LauraBagby@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Mark Allan Biernat
Position: 20730-ECO 2013
E-mail: markbiernat@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mbiernat@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Julie Blanco-Davila
Position: Instructor-Social Science-PA
E-mail: Julieblanco-davila@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jblancodavila@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John M Chaires
Position: PT CROP Assistant
E-mail: johnchaires@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jchaires1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Benjamin D Clark
Position: 20748-DEP 2004
E-mail: benjaminclark@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bclark16@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Matthew M Giddings
Position: 20756-WOH 1012
E-mail: MatthewGiddings@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mgiddings@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Eric G Giles
Position: 20760-ANT 2000
E-mail: ericgiles@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
egiles1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

James Patrick Gordon
Position: Adjunct-Soc Sci-Dual-SA
E-mail: JamesGordon@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jgordon9@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Tyler Robert Hudson
Position: 20771-DEP 2004
E-mail: tylerhudson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
thudson@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jacqueline Jenkins
Position: Adjunct-Soc Sci-Dual-OP
E-mail: jacquelinejenkins@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth M Jones
Position: Adjunct-Soc Sci-Dual-SA
E-mail: KennethJones@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kjones8@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5