Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Senior VP/ Exec Dir Palatka

Susan A Geoghagan
Position: Adm Asst to the Senior VP
E-mail: SusanGeoghagan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sgeoghagan@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Melissa C Miller
Position: Senior VP/GC, Exec Dir PA
E-mail: MelissaMiller@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mmiller@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Services for Special Students

Jacqueline Alexandrea Betesh
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: jbetesh@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Brianna Gabrielle Gracie
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: bgracie@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Dillon Gray Greene
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: dgreene2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Lauren Ruth Jackson
Position: NoteTaker-Breiedenstein
E-mail: ljackson21@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn Rae Luce
Position: NoteTaker-Arnwine
E-mail: kluce1@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Samuel Scott Owens
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: sowens7@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Kennedy Tonea Preston
Position: NoteTaker-Arnwine
E-mail: kpreston3@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Miranda Joan Walker
Position: NoteTaker-Breidenstein
E-mail: mwalker13@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Social Science

Laura Paige Bagby
Position: 10600-AMH2010-OP
E-mail: LauraBagby@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Mark Allan Biernat
Position: CRN 10606-ECO2013 SAG
E-mail: markbiernat@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mbiernat@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Julie Blanco-Davila
Position: Instructor-Social Science-PA
E-mail: Julieblanco-davila@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jblancodavila@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John Thomas Coggins
Position: CRN 10625 SLS 1101 SAG
E-mail: JohnCoggins@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jcoggins2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kathleen S Cole
Position: CRN 10650 AMH 2020 PAL
E-mail: KathleenCole@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Ann Davis
Position: CRN 10651 DEP 2004 OP
E-mail: LisaDavis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ldavis22@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Pamela Regina Flagg
Position: CRN 10599 SLS 1101 OP
E-mail: PamelaFlagg@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pflagg1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Matthew M Giddings
Position: CRN 10653 WOH 1022 SAG
E-mail: MatthewGiddings@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mgiddings@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Eric G Giles
Position: CRN 11012 ANT 2000 SAG
E-mail: ericgiles@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
egiles1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

James Edward Griffith
Position: CRN 10657 DEP 2004 SAG
E-mail: JamesGriffith@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jgriffith4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Christopher J Killmer
Position: Instructor - Social Sci - PA
E-mail: ChristopherKillmer@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ckillmer@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dustin Wescott Latta
Position: Instructor-Social Science-SA
E-mail: DustinLatta@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dlatta2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mark I Little
Position: Instructor-Social Science-SA
E-mail: MarkLittle@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mlittle@vikings.sjrstate.edu

James Maggio
Position: Instructor-Social Science-OPC
E-mail: JamesMaggio@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmaggio@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Daniel Sterling Merilatt
Position: 10702-ECO 2013-SA
E-mail: DanielMerilatt@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dmerilatt@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5