Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Joel Carreon Abo
Position, Department: Dir. of Bus. Ed., Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: JoelAbo@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jabo@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stephanie Danielle Adair
Position, Department: Tutor-Garrett, Academic Tutoring
E-mail: sadair@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

James Robert Adams
Position, Department: 9 Mo Computer Ed Instructor, Business PSV - Computer Education
E-mail: JamesAdams@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jadams16@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Madeline Rose Adkins
Position, Department: NoteTaker/Joy, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: madkins4@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Kate Emily Rose Adornetto
Position, Department: Dir of Fundrasing/Alumni Engag, Development
E-mail: kateadornetto@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kadornetto@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Anna Ruth Adorno
Position, Department: Student Support Rep, Campus Admin-Orange Park
E-mail: AnnaAdorno@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aadorno@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Aaron Joseph Alexander
Position, Department: Instructor-Floarts-Graphic Des, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: AaronAlexander@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aalexander@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Casmere Monte Alexander
Position, Department: ABE/GED Lab, Adult Basic Education
E-mail: casmerealexander@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
calexander2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sarah Ann Alexander
Position, Department: Tutor-Garrett, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: salexander4@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Sarah W Alexander
Position, Department: Gallery Coordinator, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: SarahAlexander@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
salexander2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Myrna Lou Allen
Position, Department: Dean of Teacher Ed, Economic Development-EPI
E-mail: MyrnaAllen@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mallen11@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Robert Carl Allen III
Position, Department: FloArts/K.Smith/Cason, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: ralleniii@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Amber Marie Andersen
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Arnwine, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: aandersen2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Gary Wayne Andersen
Position, Department: Adjunct-Business-Dual-OP, Business PSV
E-mail: GaryAndersen@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Faith Anderson
Position, Department: Library Technical Assistant, Library
E-mail: jenniferanderson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Richard Christopher Anderson
Position, Department: Director of Info Infrastructur, Information Technology
E-mail: richardanderson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
randerson@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Paul R Andrews
Position, Department: Instructor-Letters-SA, Letters
E-mail: PaulAndrews@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pandrews@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jay Jack Antablian
Position, Department: Part-time Security, Police & Campus Security Service
E-mail: JayAntablian@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jantablian@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Hudson Arnold
Position, Department: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-SA, Letters
E-mail: MichaelArnold@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
marnold3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Patrick O Arnwine
Position, Department: Asst. Director of Advising, Counseling & Testing
E-mail: PatrickArnwine@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
parnwine@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Alexandra Elaine Asbille
Position, Department: Instructor-Letters-SA, Letters
E-mail: AlexandraAsbille@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aasbille@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Daniel Lindsey Askew
Position, Department: Instructor-Floarts-Fine Art, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: DanielAskew@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
daskew@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Bonnie B Aspinwall
Position, Department: Instructor-Mathematics-SA, Mathematics
E-mail: BonnieAspinwall@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
baspinwall@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Shelly B Averett
Position, Department: College-wide Bookstore Mgr, Bookstore-Palatka
E-mail: ShellyAverett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
saverett@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Don Milton Aycock
Position, Department: 10002-REL 2300-OC, Interdisciplinary
E-mail: DonAycock@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
daycock@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5