Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Laura Paige Bagby
Position, Department: 10600-AMH2010-OP, Social Science
E-mail: LauraBagby@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Karen K Balcanoff
Position, Department: Director of Organizational Mgt, Organizational Management-BAC
E-mail: KarenBalcanoff@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kbalcanoff@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Pamela M Barberi
Position, Department: 10549-HSC 1000-OC, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: PamelaBarberi@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pbarberi@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Exum Lamar Bardin
Position, Department: Part-time Security, Police & Campus Security Service
E-mail: exumbardin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ebardin@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Beverly J Barker
Position, Department: Dir of Capital Contract Mgt, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: BeverlyBarker@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bbarker@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Matthew Clellan Barnes
Position, Department: Athletics/Ross, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: mbarnes5@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Morgan Ann Barnett
Position, Department: 10600-CLP2140-OC, Psychology
E-mail: MorganBarnett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mbarnett1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Tammy Christine Bartelli
Position, Department: Admin Assistant I - HR, Asst Acad Officer-General Ed
E-mail: tammybartelli@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tbartelli@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Royce D Bass
Position, Department: Campus Librarian - SAC, Library
E-mail: RoyceBass@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rbass@vikings.sjrstate.edu

William H Batlle
Position, Department: Academic Support Coordinator, Mathematics
E-mail: WilliamBatlle@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wbatlle@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Norval Maltese Bell
Position, Department: Comp Sci Fac 10 Mo Masters, Industrial PSV
E-mail: NorvalBell@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nbell1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Baily Nicole Bellamy
Position, Department: StudentActivities/Rick, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: bbellamy@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Stella Kimberly Belony
Position, Department: Advising-Bodiford, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: sbelony@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Cecelia Tammalyn Bennett (Tammy)
Position, Department: Student Services Receptionist, Registration & Records
E-mail: tammybennett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cbennett20@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Charlene Renee Bennett
Position, Department: Student Support Representative, Campus Admin-Orange Park
E-mail: charlenebennett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cbennett17@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Rachel Nicole Benson
Position, Department: PT Rental Coordinator, Bookstore-Palatka
E-mail: RachelBenson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Dawn M Bergeron
Position, Department: Instructor-Letters-PA, Letters
E-mail: DawnBergeron@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dbergeron@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Ciera Lashay Berryhill
Position, Department: PT Box Office Ticket Agent, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: cieraberryhill@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cberryhill@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jacqueline Alexandrea Betesh
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Services for Special Students
E-mail: jbetesh@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Mark Allan Biernat
Position, Department: CRN 10606-ECO2013 SAG, Social Science
E-mail: markbiernat@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mbiernat@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Eric William Biggs
Position, Department: Public Service Librarian - OPC, Library
E-mail: EricBiggs@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ebiggs@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lauren Mary Biscardi
Position, Department: OneStop/Reeger, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: lbiscardi@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan James Blair
Position, Department: Insructor-Business-PSV-PA, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: JonathanBlair@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jblair2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Peggy Suzette Blair-Hall
Position, Department: Admin Asst to the VP, Development
E-mail: peggyblair-hall@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pblairhall@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sarah Blanc
Position, Department: House Manager, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: sarahblanc@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sblanc@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5