Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Laura Paige Bagby
Position, Department: 20722-AMH 2020, Social Science
E-mail: LauraBagby@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Bennie Daniel Baggs
Position, Department: Asst Groundskeeper, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
E-mail: benniebaggs@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bbaggs1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jerry Lee Baker
Position, Department: CJK77-21174Mils/CrimInvestgtns, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: JerryBaker@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jbaker2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Karen K Balcanoff
Position, Department: Director of Organizational Mgt, Organizational Management-BAC
E-mail: KarenBalcanoff@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kbalcanoff@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Shandette Marie Marzo Ballesta
Position, Department: Student Assistant-OP, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: sballesta@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Charlene Marie Livaudais Banta
Position, Department: 20035-HIM 1000, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: charlenebanta@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cbanta@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Nicole Briana Baran
Position, Department: Adjunct-Math-Dual-SA, Mathematics
E-mail: nicolebaran@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nbaran@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Pamela M Barberi
Position, Department: 20088-HSC 1531, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: PamelaBarberi@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pbarberi@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Exum Lamar Bardin
Position, Department: Part-time Security, Police & Campus Security Service
E-mail: exumbardin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ebardin@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Beverly J Barker
Position, Department: Dir of Capital Contract Mgt, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: BeverlyBarker@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bbarker@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Carole B Barling
Position, Department: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-OP, Letters
E-mail: carolbarling@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cbarling@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Julie Christine Barnes
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Joy, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jbarnes7@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Clellan Barnes
Position, Department: StudentActivities-Rick, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: mbarnes5@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Morgan Ann Barnett
Position, Department: 20725-PSY 2012, Psychology
E-mail: MorganBarnett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mbarnett1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Tammy Christine Bartelli
Position, Department: Admin Assistant I - HR, Asst Acad Officer-General Ed
E-mail: tammybartelli@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tbartelli@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jon Cameron Bartelt
Position, Department: Tutor-Masterson/Cason, Academic Tutoring
E-mail: jbartelt@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Royce D Bass
Position, Department: Campus Librarian - SAC, Library
E-mail: RoyceBass@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rbass@vikings.sjrstate.edu

William H Batlle
Position, Department: Academic Support Coordinator, Mathematics
E-mail: WilliamBatlle@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wbatlle@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Brandon Dale Becar
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Arwnine, Services for Special Students
E-mail: bbecar@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Quentin Quontay Beckton
Position, Department: CJK84-21177Mils-DUITrafStops, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: QuentinBeckton@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
qbeckton@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Norval Maltese Bell
Position, Department: Comp Sci Fac 10 Mo Masters, Industrial PSV
E-mail: NorvalBell@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nbell1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stella Kimberly Belony
Position, Department: StudentActivities-Tomasovitch, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: sbelony@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Cecelia Tammalyn Bennett (Tammy)
Position, Department: Student Services Receptionist, Registration & Records
E-mail: tammybennett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cbennett20@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Charlene Renee Bennett
Position, Department: Student Support Representative, Campus Admin-Orange Park
E-mail: charlenebennett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cbennett17@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dawn M Bergeron
Position, Department: Instructor-Letters-PA, Letters
E-mail: DawnBergeron@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dbergeron@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5