Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Michael W Canaday
Position, Department: Facilities Director, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
E-mail: MikeCanaday@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mcanaday@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jeri L Cancel
Position, Department: 10738-NUR 2244C, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: jericancel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jcancel1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kassidy Will Canova
Position, Department: FloArts Box Office Attendant, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: kcanova@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Albert Carboni Jr
Position, Department: Instructor-Psychology-OP, Psychology
E-mail: AnthonyCarboni@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
acarboni@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Brenda F Carter
Position, Department: Library Technical Assistant, Library
E-mail: BrendaCarter@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bcarter9@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Carol A. Cartwright
Position, Department: CWR526A-11311(13)MSmth/YogaThp, Business SV
E-mail: carolcartwright@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ccartwright@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Anthony Carty
Position, Department: 9 Mo Math Instr, Mathematics
E-mail: michaelcarty@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mcarty@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Patricia H Cason (Patti)
Position, Department: Academic Affairs Office Spec, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: PattiCason@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pcason@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Blaise Castelli
Position, Department: IT Support Specialist, Information Technology
E-mail: MichaelCastelli@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mcastelli@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Pablo E Cedeno Ortiz
Position, Department: Athletics/Ross, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: pcedeno@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Cindy P Champion
Position, Department: Human Resources Specialist, Human Resources
E-mail: CindyChampion@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cchampion1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Paul B Chauncey III
Position, Department: 10781-MAN 2500-OC, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: PaulChauncey@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pchauncey@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John Anthony Chiovaro
Position, Department: VikingMascot/Kessler, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jchiovaro@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

William T Cintron
Position, Department: Custodian -THCA, Custodial/Janitorial Services
E-mail: billcintron@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wcintron@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Benjamin D Clark
Position, Department: CRN 10605 PSY 2012 SAG, Psychology
E-mail: benjaminclark@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bclark16@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Frankya Sharron Clark
Position, Department: Custodian, Custodial/Janitorial Services
E-mail: frankyaclark@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
fclark@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kayla Marie Clark
Position, Department: FloArts-Cason, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: kclark16@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Mary Katherine Clarke (Kitty)
Position, Department: FSA Admissions Coordinator, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: MaryClarke@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mclarke1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Christine Louise Clay
Position, Department: CRN 11112 STA 2023 OP, Mathematics
E-mail: ChristineClay@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cclay2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Angeline B Cloud
Position, Department: Student Support Representative, Campus Admin-St Augustine
E-mail: angelinecloud@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
acloud@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jessica M Coffman
Position, Department: Tutor-Mancil, Academic Tutoring
E-mail: jcoffman@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

John Thomas Coggins
Position, Department: CRN 10625 SLS 1101 SAG, Social Science
E-mail: JohnCoggins@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jcoggins2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sherry Jordan Colarusso
Position, Department: Instructor-Mathmatics-PA, Mathematics
E-mail: SherryColarusso@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
scolarusso@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kathleen S Cole
Position, Department: CRN 10650 AMH 2020 PAL, Social Science
E-mail: KathleenCole@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Thyra S Combs
Position, Department: Library Svcs Office Specialist, Library
E-mail: thyracombs@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5