Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Alexander Robert Calhoun
Position, Department: Registrar-Lineberger, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: acalhoun2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

La'Quasha Quamesha Sakina Calloway
Position, Department: ReadingTutor-Moseley/Fazzolari, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: lcalloway3@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Michael W Canaday
Position, Department: Facilities Director, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
E-mail: MikeCanaday@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mcanaday@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jeri L Cancel
Position, Department: 10738-NUR 2244C, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: jericancel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jcancel1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kassidy Will Canova
Position, Department: FloArts Box Office Attendant, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: kassidycanova@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kcanova@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Anthony Albert Carboni Jr
Position, Department: Instructor-Psychology-OP, Psychology
E-mail: AnthonyCarboni@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
acarboni@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Brenda F Carter
Position, Department: Library Technical Assistant, Library
E-mail: BrendaCarter@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bcarter9@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jo Lynn Carter
Position, Department: Marketing and Business Coordin, Comm Cult Enrich-THCA Perf Art Ctr
E-mail: jolynncarter@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jcarter38@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Anthony Carty
Position, Department: 9 Mo Math Instr, Mathematics
E-mail: michaelcarty@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mcarty@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Randy E Case
Position, Department: CJK40-10969Gfrd/DayBLEFirTring, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: RandyCase@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rcase@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jennifer Kropff Cason
Position, Department: Adjunct-Math-Dual-SA, Mathematics
E-mail: JenniferKropff@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jkropff@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Patricia H Cason (Patti)
Position, Department: Academic Affairs Office Spec, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: PattiCason@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pcason@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Blaise Castelli
Position, Department: IT Support Specialist, Information Technology
E-mail: MichaelCastelli@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mcastelli@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Pablo E Cedeno Ortiz
Position, Department: Athletics/Ross, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: pcedeno@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

John M Chaires
Position, Department: PT CROP Assistant, Social Science
E-mail: johnchaires@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jchaires1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Cindy P Champion
Position, Department: Human Resources Specialist, Human Resources
E-mail: CindyChampion@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cchampion1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Paul B Chauncey III
Position, Department: 10781-MAN 2500-OC, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: PaulChauncey@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pchauncey@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Arleen Chiclana
Position, Department: Adjunct-For Lan-Dual-OP, Foreign Languages
E-mail: arleenchiclana@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
achiclana@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John Anthony Chiovaro
Position, Department: VikingMascot/Kessler, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jchiovaro@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

William T Cintron
Position, Department: Custodian -THCA, Custodial/Janitorial Services
E-mail: billcintron@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wcintron@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Benjamin D Clark
Position, Department: CRN 10605 PSY 2012 SAG, Psychology
E-mail: benjaminclark@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bclark16@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Frankya Sharron Clark
Position, Department: Custodian, Custodial/Janitorial Services
E-mail: frankyaclark@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
fclark@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kayla Marie Clark
Position, Department: FloArts-Cason, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: kclark16@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Trevor M Clark
Position, Department: Adjunct-Math-Dual-SA, Mathematics
E-mail: TrevorClark@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tclark5@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mary Katherine Clarke (Kitty)
Position, Department: FSA Admissions Coordinator, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: MaryClarke@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mclarke1@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5