Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Melissa Gail Dangerfield
Position, Department: CJK77-21174Mils/CrimInvestgtns, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: melissadangerfield@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mdangerfield@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Anthony Michael Daniels
Position, Department: PT Student Lab Assistant, General Vocational
E-mail: anthonydaniels@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
adaniels2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stacey Anne Lee Daniels
Position, Department: Instructor-Mathmatics-PA, Mathematics
E-mail: StaceyDaniels@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sdaniels4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Timothy Lynn Davidson
Position, Department: Adjunct-Business-Dual-SA, Business PSV
E-mail: TimDavidson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tdavidson@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dominique Davila
Position, Department: Testing Coordinator, Testing-Student Retention
E-mail: DominiqueDavila@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ddavila1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Rebecca Ford Davis
Position, Department: 20647-PHI 2010-PA, Interdisciplinary
E-mail: rebeccadavis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rdavis22@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Donna J Degennaro
Position, Department: 20423-NUR 1210C, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: donnadegennaro@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ddegennaro@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Travis Mark Delaney
Position, Department: Adjunct-Soc Sci-Dual-SA, Psychology
E-mail: travisdelaney@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tdelaney@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Julie Diane Delgado
Position, Department: FloArts-Cason, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jdelgado3@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Gina M Denning
Position, Department: Academic Advising Assistant PA, Counseling & Testing
E-mail: GinaDenning@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
gdenning@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stephen M Dennis
Position, Department: Instructor-Mathmatics-PA, Mathematics
E-mail: StephenDennis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sdennis3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Meghan Elizabeth Deputy
Position, Department: Dir Dual Enroll/College Access, Asst Acad Officer-Dual Enrollment
E-mail: MeghanDeputy@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mdeputy@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Bethany Lloyd Derousie
Position, Department: Adjunct-Bio-Sci-Dual-OP, Biological Science
E-mail: BethanyDerousie@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bderousie@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jean P Deschenes
Position, Department: ABE/GED Lab, Adult Basic Education
E-mail: JPDeschenes@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jdeschenes@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Teresa I Stoeffler Dew (Terri)
Position, Department: Workforce Coordinator, Sr Academic Officer-Workforce Educ
E-mail: TeresaDew@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Katrina Allyssa Diduryk
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: kdiduryk@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Mary Patricia DiGregorio
Position, Department: 20063-RED 4511, Early Childhood Education-BAC
E-mail: marydigregorio@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mdigregorio@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Todd Dixon
Position, Department: Dir of Test & Stu Supp Scvs, Testing-Student Retention
E-mail: MichaelDixon@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mdixon4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Daniel G Donaldson
Position, Department: Adult Ed Instructor 9 Mo, Adult Basic Education
E-mail: danieldonaldson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ddonaldson1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John W Donlon
Position, Department: Instructor/Coord - Criminal Ju, Public Service SV
E-mail: JohnDonlon@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jdonlon@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sandra Jean Dotson-Kirn
Position, Department: BSN Faculty, Health Occupations-Nursing-BAC
E-mail: sandradotson-kirn@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sdotsonkirn@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John Darby Douglas III
Position, Department: Athletic Trainer 12 Mos., Athletic Director
E-mail: JohnDouglas@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jdouglasiii@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Taylor Ann Douglass
Position, Department: PT Asst Coach Softball, Women's Softball
E-mail: taylordouglass@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tdouglass@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jennifer Lynn Dournaux
Position, Department: 20648-ARH 2051, Interdisciplinary
E-mail: JenniferDournaux@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jdournaux@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Julius Martin Dowling
Position, Department: Conf Ctr Event Attendant, Meeting and Conferences
E-mail: juliusdowling@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jdowling4@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5