Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Kevin C Ebel
Position, Department: CRN 10240 MAT 0022 OP, College Preparatory-UL
E-mail: KevinEbel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kebel@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Araina Jean Eber
Position, Department: Box Office Manager - THCA, Comm Cult Enrich-THCA Perf Art Ctr
E-mail: ArainaEber@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aeber@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Deborah Anna Eckhardt
Position, Department: Instructor-Mathematics-PA, Mathematics
E-mail: DeborahEckhardt@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
deckhardt@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Elizabeth Erin Edwards
Position, Department: Workforce Specialist, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: elizabethedwards@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
eedwards3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Gary L Ehrenfeld
Position, Department: Traffic Controller, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: gehrenfeld@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Brooke Alden Elasik
Position, Department: Orientation Coordianator, Registration & Records
E-mail: brookeelasik@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
belasik@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Cory Dean Elasik
Position, Department: Assistant Baseball Coach, Men's Baseball
E-mail: coryelasik@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
celasik@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jay Paul Engelbrecht
Position, Department: Instructor-Letters-PA, Letters
E-mail: jayengelbrecht@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jengelbrecht@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Boyd Etheridge
Position, Department: CJK20-11033-Gfrd/NitBLEClsVeOp, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: MichaelEtheridge@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
metheridge@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John Elie Etienne
Position, Department: Director of Computer Edu, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: johnetienne@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jetienne1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Shirley Y Eubanks
Position, Department: Admissions Technician, Admissions
E-mail: ShirleyEubanks@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Suzanne M Evans
Position, Department: Interim Dir of Financial Aid, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: suzanneevans@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sevans10@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Gilbert L Evans Jr
Position, Department: VP for Student Affairs/Asst GC, Student Services Administration
E-mail: GilbertEvans@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
gevans@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lamarous Deon Ezell
Position, Department: Tutor-Mancil, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: lezell@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5