Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Jacqueline Celeste Fazzolari
Position, Department: Human Resources Specialist, Human Resources
E-mail: JacquelineFazzolari@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jfazzolari@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Nefitiri Torrance Fellows
Position, Department: 9 Mo ASL Instructor, Communications
E-mail: nefitirifellows@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nfellows@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Tameika Lashaun Felton
Position, Department: Federal Student Loan Coord., Financial Aid Office
E-mail: TameikaFelton@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tfelton1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lawrence B Fernandez
Position, Department: Tutor-Mancil, Academic Tutoring
E-mail: lfernandez1@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Renee A Fiore
Position, Department: Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: ReneeFiore@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rfiore@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Gayle O Fiser
Position, Department: 20259-BSC 2085L, Biological Science
E-mail: gaylefiser@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
gfiser@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Brittnee Angel Fisher
Position, Department: Public Service Librarian PAC, Library
E-mail: BrittneeFisher@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bfisher3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Thomas Joseph Flanagan
Position, Department: Instructor-Mathematics-OP, Mathematics
E-mail: ThomasFlanagan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tflanagan@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dana N Ford
Position, Department: Adjunct-Math-Dual-OP, Mathematics
E-mail: DanaFord@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dford2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Megan Elaine Ford
Position, Department: Adjunct-Math-Dual-OP, Mathematics
E-mail: meganford@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mford4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Earl David Ford Jr
Position, Department: 20582-MAT 0022, College Preparatory-UL
E-mail: davidford@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
efordjr@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Bruce Kenneth Fox
Position, Department: Spanish Instructor 9 Months, Foreign Languages
E-mail: BruceFox@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bfox3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Robert A Frank
Position, Department: Curric Dev ETS1603C & ETS2604C, Business PSV - Computer Education
E-mail: robertfrank@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rfrank1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Katie Frazer
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: kfrazer@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

F Nell Freeman (Nell)
Position, Department: Inst-Physical Science-Mast-SA, Physical Science
E-mail: NellFreeman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nfreeman@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Cristy Lee Furr
Position, Department: Instructor-Interdisc-PA, Interdisciplinary
E-mail: CristyFurr@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cfurr@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5