Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Sarah Elizabeth Garrett
Position, Department: Academic Support Coordinator, Mathematics
E-mail: sarahgarrett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sgarrett1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Summer G Garrett
Position, Department: Instructor-Computer Science-SA, Business PSV
E-mail: summergarrett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sgarrett@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Josue Garriga III
Position, Department: CJK20-11033-Gfrd/NitBLEClsVeOp, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: josuegarriga@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jgarriga@putnamsheriff.org

Lori Watson Gaskin
Position, Department: Workforce Assistant, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: LoriGaskin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lgaskin@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Keith Edgar Gaston
Position, Department: 10842-PAD 3223-OC, Organizational Management-BAC
E-mail: KeithGaston@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kgaston1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Rebekah Lynn Geer
Position, Department: 10589-NUR 2251C, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: rebekahgeer@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rgeer@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Susan A Geoghagan
Position, Department: Adm Asst to the Senior VP, Senior VP/ Exec Dir Palatka
E-mail: SusanGeoghagan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sgeoghagan@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Thomas Phillip Gernhard
Position, Department: Maintenance II-OP, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
E-mail: ThomasGernhard@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tgernhard@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Gary S Getchell
Position, Department: 10789-GEB 1011-PA, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: GaryGetchell@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jayanta Kumar Ghosh
Position, Department: Adjunct-Phy Sci-Doct-OP, Physical Science
E-mail: JayantaGhosh@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jghosh@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mita Ghosh
Position, Department: CRN 10329 BSC 1005 OP, Biological Science
E-mail: MitaGhosh@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mghosh@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jennifer A Gibson
Position, Department: CRN 10345 BSC 1005 OP, Biological Science
E-mail: JenniferGibson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jgibson9@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michelle Elise Gibson
Position, Department: Academic Affairs Assistant, Asst Acad Officer-General Ed
E-mail: MichelleGibson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mgibson4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Matthew M Giddings
Position, Department: CRN 10653 WOH 1022 SAG, Social Science
E-mail: MatthewGiddings@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mgiddings@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John Aubrey Gifford
Position, Department: Instructor/Coord - Criminal Ju, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: JohnGifford@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jgifford@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Ben Wenceslao Gil
Position, Department: 9 Mo Spanish Instr, Foreign Languages
E-mail: BenGil@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bgil@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Eric G Giles
Position, Department: CRN 11012 ANT 2000 SAG, Social Science
E-mail: ericgiles@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
egiles1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kathleen A Gomez
Position, Department: PTClerk-OP Bookstore, Bookstore-Orange Park
E-mail: kathleengomez@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kgomez1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Nancy D Gonzalez
Position, Department: Asst. Dir. of Business Svcs, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: NancyGonzalez@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ngonzalez@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sydni Marie Gonzalez
Position, Department: PT Box Office Asst Mgr-THCA, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: sydnigonzalez@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sgonzalez4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Darlene P Goodier
Position, Department: PT Librarian-OP, Library
E-mail: darlenegoodier@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dgoodier@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Brianna Gabrielle Gracie
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Services for Special Students
E-mail: bgracie@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Julie Anne Marie Gramza
Position, Department: CRN 10136 ENC 0017C SAG, College Preparatory-UL
E-mail: juliegramza@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jgramza@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Brandon James Greeley
Position, Department: 10570-EMS 1119L, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: BrandonGreeley@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bgreeley@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dillon Gray Greene
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Services for Special Students
E-mail: dgreene2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5