Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Summer G Garrett
Position, Department: Instructor-Computer Science-SA, Business PSV
E-mail: summergarrett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sgarrett@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Josue Garriga III
Position, Department: CJK20-11033-Gfrd/NitBLEClsVeOp, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: josuegarriga@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jgarriga@putnamsheriff.org

Lori Watson Gaskin
Position, Department: Workforce Assistant, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: LoriGaskin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lgaskin@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Keith Edgar Gaston
Position, Department: 20139-DSC 4710, Organizational Management-BAC
E-mail: KeithGaston@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kgaston1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Emma Rose Gazdecki
Position, Department: BusinessOfficeSW-Peterson, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: egazdecki@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

George Stephen Gazdick
Position, Department: CJK65-21173Mils/Cals4Serv, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: GeorgeGazdick@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ggazdick@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Susan A Geoghagan
Position, Department: Adm Asst to the Senior VP, Senior VP/ Exec Dir Palatka
E-mail: SusanGeoghagan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sgeoghagan@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Gary S Getchell
Position, Department: 20202-MAN 2021, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: GaryGetchell@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jayanta Kumar Ghosh
Position, Department: 20260-CHM 1020, Physical Science
E-mail: JayantaGhosh@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jghosh@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mita Ghosh
Position, Department: 20263-BSC 1005L, Biological Science
E-mail: MitaGhosh@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mghosh@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jennifer A Gibson
Position, Department: 20271-BSC 2010L, Biological Science
E-mail: JenniferGibson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jgibson9@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michelle Elise Gibson
Position, Department: Academic Affairs Assistant, Asst Acad Officer-General Ed
E-mail: MichelleGibson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mgibson4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Matthew M Giddings
Position, Department: 20756-WOH 1012, Social Science
E-mail: MatthewGiddings@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mgiddings@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John Aubrey Gifford
Position, Department: Instructor/Coord - Criminal Ju, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: JohnGifford@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jgifford@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Ben Wenceslao Gil
Position, Department: 9 Mo Spanish Instr, Foreign Languages
E-mail: BenGil@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bgil@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Eric G Giles
Position, Department: 20760-ANT 2000, Social Science
E-mail: ericgiles@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
egiles1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Linda Barbara Gillespie
Position, Department: Adjunct-For Lan-Dual-OP, Foreign Languages
E-mail: LindaGillespie@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lgillespie@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lydia Gayle Johnson Gillespie
Position, Department: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-SA, Letters
E-mail: lydiagillespie@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lgillespie2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Fernando Sebastian Gimenez
Position, Department: Tutor-Mancil, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: fgimenez@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Gary A Goble
Position, Department: 20138-DSC 3564, Organizational Management-BAC
E-mail: garygoble@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ggoble@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Patricia Anne Golden
Position, Department: PT Support Specialist, Analytical Stud-Insts Effectiveness
E-mail: patriciagolden@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pgolden@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kathleen A Gomez
Position, Department: Bookstore Assistant, Bookstore-Orange Park
E-mail: kathleengomez@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kgomez1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sha'uri Violeta Gongora Castillo
Position, Department: SAC Admin/Rideman, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: sgongoracastillo@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Nancy D Gonzalez
Position, Department: Asst. Dir. of Business Svcs, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: NancyGonzalez@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ngonzalez@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Darlene P Goodier
Position, Department: PT Librarian-OP, Library
E-mail: darlenegoodier@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dgoodier@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5