Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Michael S. Hackney
Position, Department: Dir of Clinical Ed/Instructor, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: michaelhackney@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mhackney1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kimbrough M Hakala
Position, Department: Instructor-Bio Sci-SA, Biological Science
E-mail: KimHakala@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
khakala@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jack Carter Hall
Position, Department: Director of eLearning, Sr Academic Officer-Credit
E-mail: JackHall@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jhall19@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Linda F Hall
Position, Department: Financial Aid Coordinator - PA, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: LindaHall@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Joy Hall
Position, Department: Dual Enrollment Specialist, Counseling & Testing
E-mail: LindsayHall@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lhall16@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mary Elizabeth Hall
Position, Department: 10790-FIN 1100-OP, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: maryhall@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mhall19@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stephanie Sue Hall
Position, Department: 10794-GEB 2214-OC, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: StephanieHall@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
shall13@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Melissa Annette Halloran
Position, Department: CRN 10168 ENC 1101 SAG, Letters
E-mail: melissahalloran@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mhalloran1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jacob C Hansell
Position, Department: Traffic Controller, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: jhansell@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Joshua L Hansell
Position, Department: Traffic Controller, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: jhansell1@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Rene Harbison
Position, Department: Math Tutor, Student Activities-General
E-mail: ReneHarbison@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Yvette Marie Harbison
Position, Department: Instructor-Reading- OP, Communications
E-mail: YvetteHarbison@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
yharbison@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Ellen S Hare
Position, Department: Conference Center Rental Coord, Comm Use of Coll Facilities-Conf Ct
E-mail: EllenHare@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ehare@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Melanie Hare
Position, Department: Tutor-Garrett, Academic Tutoring
E-mail: mhare2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jerry Marlin Hargett
Position, Department: PT Bus Driver - Athletics, Athletic Director
E-mail: JerryHargett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jhargett@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Melody M Hargraves
Position, Department: Instructor-Letters-OP, Letters
E-mail: MelodyHargraves@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mhargraves@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jeannette Mary Harker
Position, Department: CRN 10077 SPN 1120 SAG, Foreign Languages
E-mail: JeannetteHarker@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jharker@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Braden McNichols Harrington
Position, Department: FloArts-O'Leary, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: bharrington2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Michael Harris
Position, Department: Part-time Security, Police & Campus Security Service
E-mail: kevinharris@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kharris21@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Paula N Harris
Position, Department: Publications Assistant, Development
E-mail: PaulaHarris@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pharris@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Urana Helen Notnagle Harris
Position, Department: 10757-DSC 3554-OC, Organizational Management-BAC
E-mail: UranaHarris@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
uharris@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Craig Eugene Harrison
Position, Department: CJK20-11033-Gfrd/NitBLEClsVeOp, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: CraigHarrison@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Dawn L Hartin
Position, Department: 10630-NUR 2460C, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: dawnhartin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dhartin1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sarah Elizabeth Hartley
Position, Department: 10995-MVK 1111-PAC, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: sarahhartley@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
shartley4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Anna Harvey
Position, Department: Instructor - Psychology - PAC, Psychology
E-mail: AnnaHarvey@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aharvey5@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5