Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Amanda Marie Jackson
Position, Department: Workforce Advisor - PA, General Vocational
E-mail: amandajackson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ajackson15@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lauren Ruth Jackson
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breiedenstein, Services for Special Students
E-mail: ljackson21@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Savannah Brooke James
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Services for Special Students
E-mail: sjames10@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Alva Jarvis
Position, Department: Programmer II, Information Technology
E-mail: jessicajarvis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jjarvis3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Uvenka Emma Jean-Baptiste-Jacque
Position, Department: FloArts-Strickland, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: ujeanbaptistejacque@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline Jenkins
Position, Department: Adjunct-Soc Sci-Dual-OP, Social Science
E-mail: jacquelinejenkins@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jami Elizabeth Jensen
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Services for Special Students
E-mail: jjensen3@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Brian Christopher Jeroloman
Position, Department: PT Asst Coach Baseball, Men's Baseball
E-mail: brianjeroloman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bjeroloman@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mikki Lea Johns
Position, Department: Part-time Library Clerk-OP, Library
E-mail: mikkijohns@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mjohns1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Alma Kathleen Johnson
Position, Department: Purchasing Specialist, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: AlmaJohnson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ajohnson45@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Heather Lott Jones
Position, Department: Coord of Instruction Tech, Asst Acad Officer-Open Campus
E-mail: HeatherJones@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth M Jones
Position, Department: Adjunct-Soc Sci-Dual-SA, Social Science
E-mail: KennethJones@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kjones8@vikings.sjrstate.edu

LaDasia Maynell Jones
Position, Department: Foundation-Adornetto, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: ljones46@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Parrish Wayne Jones
Position, Department: CRN 10016 PHI 2010 SAG, Interdisciplinary
E-mail: ParrishJones@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pjones11@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Virginia Arleen Jones
Position, Department: Accountant, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: VirginiaJones@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
vjones5@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Wanda K Jones
Position, Department: Bookstore Assistant, Bookstore-Palatka
E-mail: KatieJones@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Marshall Ross Jones Jr
Position, Department: Head Baseball/Athletic Dir, Men's Baseball
E-mail: RossJones@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mjonesjr@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Richard V Jones Jr
Position, Department: Adult Ed Instructor, Adult Basic Education
E-mail: RichardJones@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Edward K Jordan
Position, Department: Assoc. VP for Academic Affairs, Adult Basic & Secondary Adm
E-mail: EdwardJordan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ejordan@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Tiffany Lee Jordan
Position, Department: Costume Shop Instructor, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: tiffanyjordan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tjordan1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Malyka D Joseph
Position, Department: Tutor-Batlle, Academic Tutoring
E-mail: mjoseph@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Shyla Ann Joy
Position, Department: Academic Advisor - PA, Counseling & Testing
E-mail: ShylaJoy@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sjoy1@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5