Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Longin T Kaczmarsky
Position, Department: Instructor-Physical Science-PA, Physical Science
E-mail: LonginKaczmarsky@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lkaczmarsky@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Maisoun Mutraji Kawwaff
Position, Department: Instructor-Business-PSV-SA, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: maisounkawwaff@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mkawwaff@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lonnie L Keepers
Position, Department: 20591-STA 2023, Mathematics
E-mail: LonnieKeepers@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lkeepers@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael J Keller
Position, Department: Dean of Arts and Sciences, Asst Acad Officer-General Ed
E-mail: MikeKeller@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mkeller@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Briana Denise Kelley
Position, Department: Workforce Advisor PAL, General Vocational
E-mail: BrianaKelley@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bkelley@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kenya Kaye Kelley
Position, Department: Administrative Asst I-P R, Community/Public Relations
E-mail: kenyakelley@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kkelley@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kevin James Kelly
Position, Department: Instructor-FloArts-Theater, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: kevinkelly@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kkelly6@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sarah Jane Pollock Kelly
Position, Department: 20666-ARH 2051, Interdisciplinary
E-mail: SarahKelly@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
skelly2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Suzanne H Kempke
Position, Department: Instructor-Bio Sci-SA, Biological Science
E-mail: SuzanneKempke@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
skempke@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Alayna Leslie Kendall
Position, Department: OneStop/Reeger, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: akendall1@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Damren Kennedy
Position, Department: Academic Affairs Assistant, Asst Acad Officer-General Ed
E-mail: cynthiakennedy@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ckennedy9@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Ellen Theresa Kennelly
Position, Department: Student Support Representative, Campus Admin-St Augustine
E-mail: EllenKennelly@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ekennelly@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stevie Lamarr Kenney
Position, Department: Financial Aid Coordinator - OP, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: StevieKenney@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
skenney1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Andrew Paul Kennon
Position, Department: 20991-MAC 1105, Mathematics
E-mail: andrewkennon@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
akennon@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Edward Armen Kent
Position, Department: Faculty 9 Mo Doctorate, Biological Science
E-mail: EdwardKent@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ekent@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stephanie Marie Kerr
Position, Department: PT Box Office Asst Mgr-THCA, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: stephaniekerr@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
skerr1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Susan B Kessler
Position, Department: Dir/Pub Relations/Publications, Community/Public Relations
E-mail: SusanKessler@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Mary Ann Kester
Position, Department: Instructor-Teacher Ed-PA, Early Childhood Education-BAC
E-mail: maryannkester@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mkester@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Patricia A Kidd
Position, Department: PT Librarian-OP, Library
E-mail: patriciakidd@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pkidd@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Christopher J Killmer
Position, Department: Instructor - Social Sci - PA, Social Science
E-mail: ChristopherKillmer@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ckillmer@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Christina Carol Giles Kingsbury
Position, Department: Adjunct-Business-Dual-SA, Public Service PSV
E-mail: ChristinaKingsbury@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ckingsbury1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Laura M Kirk
Position, Department: Adjunct-Educat-Dual-OP, Education
E-mail: LauraKirk@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lkirk@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Rachel Etter Klama
Position, Department: Software Development Manager, Information Technology
E-mail: RachelKlama@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rklama@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Aaron Michael Knowles
Position, Department: Org Mgt Instructor, Organizational Management-BAC
E-mail: AaronKnowles@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aknowles2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Roy Knowles
Position, Department: Asst Dir of Campus Safety, Police & Campus Security Service
E-mail: michaelknowles@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mknowles1@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5