Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Donald E Lafond
Position, Department: Instructor-Business-PSV-PA, Business PSV
E-mail: DonLafond@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dlafond@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Timothy Ryan Lake
Position, Department: Tutor-FloArts-Masterson, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: tlake2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Rhett Mitchell Lamoreaux
Position, Department: Athletics-Jones, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: rlamormeaux@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Sandi S Landis
Position, Department: Instructor-Interdisc-OP, Interdisciplinary
E-mail: SandiLandis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
slandis1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Catherine Elizabeth Lane
Position, Department: Part-time Library Clerk-OP, Library
E-mail: catherinelane@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
clane5@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jordan Bryce Lane
Position, Department: Acd.Advising/Denning, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jlane6@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Tammy Sue Lane
Position, Department: Publications & Web Dev Coord, Development
E-mail: tammylane@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tlane@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Harry Wayne Lane Jr
Position, Department: IT Business Analyst, Information Technology
E-mail: HarryLane@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
hlane@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Mary Anne Laney
Position, Department: Dean of Nursg & Allied Health, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: MaryAnneLaney@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mlaney@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kathie R Langevin
Position, Department: Part-time Library Clerk-PA, Library
E-mail: KathieLangevin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
klangevin@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Walter E Lara
Position, Department: Instructor-Business-PSV-OP, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: WalterLara@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wlara@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Earl T. Larson
Position, Department: Instructor-Biological Sci - OP, Biological Science
E-mail: earllarson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
elarson1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

James Ricky Lashley
Position, Department: Part-time Security, Police & Campus Security Service
E-mail: jameslashley@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jlashley@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jane M Lassiter
Position, Department: Part-time Library Clerk-PA, Library
E-mail: JaneLassiter@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jlassiter1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Wayne R Lassiter
Position, Department: Security Officer, Police & Campus Security Service
E-mail: waynelassiter@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wlassiter@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dustin Wescott Latta
Position, Department: Instructor-Social Science-SA, Social Science
E-mail: DustinLatta@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dlatta2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Anna Marie Lebesch
Position, Department: VP Wrkfrc Dev/Exec Dir OPC, Sr Academic Officer-Workforce Educ
E-mail: AnnaLebesch@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
alebesch@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Megan Elizabeth Leclair
Position, Department: FloArts-Cason, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: mleclair1@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Ronald Francis Ledger
Position, Department: Part-time Security, Police & Campus Security Service
E-mail: ronaldledger@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rledger@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jeffrey Craig Lee
Position, Department: Dean of Crim Ju and Public Saf, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: jeffreylee@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jlee41@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jill Michelle Leggett
Position, Department: Instr-Physical Science-Mast-PA, Physical Science
E-mail: JillLeggett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jleggett1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kelly C Lewis
Position, Department: Accounting Technician-AP, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: KellyLewis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
klewis20@vikings.sjrstate.edu

KeyJohnna K'eera Lewis
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: klewis26@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Nathan Bruce Lewis
Position, Department: 10917-ART 1300C, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: NathanLewis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Patrick J Lewis
Position, Department: Instructor-Letters-OP, Letters
E-mail: patricklewis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
plewis6@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5