Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Paul N Maass
Position, Department: Adjunct-Soc Sci-Dual-SA, Social Science
E-mail: PaulMaass@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pmaass@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Andrew Daniel Macfarlane
Position, Department: Public Service Librarian - OPC, Library
E-mail: andrewmacfarlane@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
amacfarlane@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Angela Carolyn Mack
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: amack5@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Linda W Mackie
Position, Department: Instructor-Bio Sci-SA, Biological Science
E-mail: LindaMackie@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lmackie@vikings.sjrstate.edu

James Maggio
Position, Department: Instructor-Social Science-OPC, Social Science
E-mail: JamesMaggio@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmaggio@vikings.sjrstate.edu

William Thomas Mahon III
Position, Department: 20053-EMS 1119L, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: williammahon@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wmahoniii@vikings.sjrstate.edu

June-Marie Mair
Position, Department: Instructor - Nursing -PA, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: June-MarieMair@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Marie Mancil
Position, Department: Academic Support Coordinator, Mathematics
E-mail: MichelleMancil@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mmancil@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lisa M Mancino
Position, Department: EMT Program Director, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: lisamancino@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lmancino@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Teresa Kristine Manucy
Position, Department: 20977-BSC 2085L, Biological Science
E-mail: teresamanucy@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tmanucy3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dawn M Markel
Position, Department: Financial Aid Coordinator - SA, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: DawnMarkel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dmarkel@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Charles F Marsh III
Position, Department: Instructor-Floarts-Print Mak, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: ChuckMarsh@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cmarsh@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Christopher David Martell
Position, Department: CJK13-21271Lima/InteraDivCommu, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: christophermartell@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cmartell@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Donald E Martin
Position, Department: Senior IT Analyst, Information Technology
E-mail: DonaldMartin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dmartin10@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Julie M Martin
Position, Department: Part-time Library Clerk-SA, Library
E-mail: juliemartin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmartin28@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Keith P Martin
Position, Department: PT-Bookstore Courier, Receiving/Mail/Property
E-mail: keithmartin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kmartin27@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Raquel Cristina Martin
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Services for Special Students
E-mail: rmartin15@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Toni L Mast
Position, Department: Adm Asst to the President, President
E-mail: ToniMast@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Cae Masterson
Position, Department: Instructor-Floarts-Voice, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: StephanieMasterson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
smasterson@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Angela Alice Matthew
Position, Department: 20311-BSC 1020L, Biological Science
E-mail: AngelaMatthew@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
amatthew@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kristy Lynn Mattice
Position, Department: 21014-GEB 2214, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: kristymattice@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kmattice@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Nyani Neil Caruso Mattison
Position, Department: 20056-EMS 2604L, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: nyanimattison@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nmattison@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Robert A Mattson
Position, Department: 20313-EVR 1001L, Biological Science
E-mail: RobertMattson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rmattson1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Keanan Cline Maurice
Position, Department: Tutor-Mancil, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: kmaurice@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jessica J Mayhew
Position, Department: Instructor-Floarts-Dance, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: JessicaMayhew@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmayhew@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5