Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Linda W Mackie
Position, Department: Instructor-Bio Sci-SA, Biological Science
E-mail: LindaMackie@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lmackie@vikings.sjrstate.edu

James Maggio
Position, Department: Instructor-Social Science-OPC, Social Science
E-mail: JamesMaggio@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmaggio@vikings.sjrstate.edu

William Thomas Mahon III
Position, Department: 10580-EMS 2666-OP, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: williammahon@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wmahoniii@vikings.sjrstate.edu

June-Marie Mair
Position, Department: Instructor - Nursing -PA, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: June-MarieMair@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Marie Mancil
Position, Department: Academic Support Coordinator, Mathematics
E-mail: MichelleMancil@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mmancil@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lisa M Mancino
Position, Department: EMT Program Director, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: lisamancino@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lmancino@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Teresa Kristine Manucy
Position, Department: CRN 10823 BSC 2085 OP, Biological Science
E-mail: teresamanucy@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tmanucy3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Paulo Henrique Marion
Position, Department: PT Coach - Volleyball, Women's Volleyball
E-mail: paulomarion@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pmarion@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Dawn M Markel
Position, Department: Financial Aid Coordinator - SA, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: DawnMarkel@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dmarkel@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Charles F Marsh III
Position, Department: Instructor-Floarts-Print Mak, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: ChuckMarsh@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cmarsh@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Donald E Martin
Position, Department: Senior IT Analyst, Information Technology
E-mail: DonaldMartin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dmartin10@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Julie M Martin
Position, Department: Part-time Library Clerk-SA, Library
E-mail: juliemartin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmartin28@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Keith P Martin
Position, Department: PT-Courier, Campus Transportation/Motor Pool
E-mail: keithmartin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kmartin27@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Toni L Mast
Position, Department: Adm Asst to the President, President
E-mail: ToniMast@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Cae Masterson
Position, Department: Instructor-Floarts-Voice, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: StephanieMasterson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
smasterson@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Angela Alice Matthew
Position, Department: 10414-BSC 10414-OC, Biological Science
E-mail: AngelaMatthew@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
amatthew@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Nyani Neil Caruso Mattison
Position, Department: 10570-EMS 1119L-OP, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: nyanimattison@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nmattison@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jessica J Mayhew
Position, Department: Instructor-Floarts-Dance, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: JessicaMayhew@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmayhew@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Matthew J McAllister
Position, Department: Faculty 9 Humanities Instr. OP, Interdisciplinary
E-mail: MatthewMcAllister@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mmcallister@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Patricia Elaine McAnnally
Position, Department: Instructor - Nursing - OP, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: PatriciaMcAnnally@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pmcannally@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Karen H McCarthy
Position, Department: 10633-NUR 1020L, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: KarenMcCarthy@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kmccarthy2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

James F McCaughern-Carucci
Position, Department: Instructor-Biological Sci-SAC, Biological Science
E-mail: JamesMcCaughernCarucci@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jmccaugherncarucci@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kevin Tyrone McCrary
Position, Department: Financial Aid Coordinator - PA, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: kevinmccrary@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kmccrary@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Randy C McCullough
Position, Department: CJK12-10957-Lima/Legal, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: randymccullough@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rmccullough@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Patricia M McElhone
Position, Department: 10846-EPI 0004-OC, Education
E-mail: PatriciaMcElhone@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5