Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Kristi Leigh Nash Baldwin
Position, Department: Adjunct-Soc Sci-Dual-OP, Social Science
E-mail: KristiBaldwin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kbaldwin1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sunshine Lashawn Karunda Nealy
Position, Department: Adult Education Prog Spec, Adult Basic & Secondary Adm
E-mail: sunshinenealy@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
snealy@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Bruce D Nelsen
Position, Department: PT Building Code Administrator, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
E-mail: BruceNelsen@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bnelsen@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Damarie Nix
Position, Department: Health Info Tech Inst-Doc, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: DamarieNix@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dnix2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Autumn Haize Norberg
Position, Department: Bookstore/Hollinger/SAC, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: anorberg@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Paul R Normann
Position, Department: Scheduling/Artist Series, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: PaulNormann@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pnormann@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kimberly Kelley Nunez
Position, Department: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-OP, Letters
E-mail: kimberlynunez@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
knunez@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Joseph Clement Nunley
Position, Department: Tutor-Batlle, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jnunley@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5