Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Melissa Erin O'Connell
Position, Department: Dir Wrkfrc Serv & Prgm Access, Sr Academic Officer-Workforce Educ
E-mail: MelissaOConnell@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
moconnell@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Robert W O'Leary
Position, Department: Instructor-Floarts-Tech Thea, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: RobertOLeary@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
roleary@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Gregory F Odom
Position, Department: Maintenance Supervisor-PA, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
E-mail: GregOdom@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
godom@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Maria Helene Oehler
Position, Department: 11334-HSC 1531-OC, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: MariaOehler@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
moehler1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Nahed A Okasha
Position, Department: Instructor-Mathematics-PA, Mathematics
E-mail: NahedOkasha@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nokasha@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Alexander Catacutan Olis
Position, Department: 10483-CHM 1045-OP, Physical Science
E-mail: AlexanderOlis@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
aolis@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Keara Torlisha Oliver
Position, Department: AdEd-Perry/Nealy, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: koliver2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Robert Francis Olson Jr
Position, Department: Director of Business Ops, THC, Bookstore-St. Augustine
E-mail: BobOlson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jaclyn Elaine Olwin
Position, Department: 10540-RTE 1000C-SA, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: jaclynolwin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jolwin@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Brianna Alessandra Osmond
Position, Department: FloArts-Cason, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: bosmond@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Sorya Ou
Position, Department: Maintenance Supervisor-OP, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
E-mail: SoryaOu@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sou@vikings.sjrstate.edu

David J Ouellette
Position, Department: 10916-ART 1201C, Education
E-mail: DavidOuellette@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
douellette@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Samuel Scott Owens
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Services for Special Students
E-mail: sowens7@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5