Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Candida Rosa Pagan
Position, Department: Custodian, Custodial/Janitorial Services
E-mail: candidapagan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cpagan@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Diane P Pagano
Position, Department: Director of BSN, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: DianePagano@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dpagano@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Julie Ann Pantano
Position, Department: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-SA, Letters
E-mail: juliepantano@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jpantano@vikings.sjrstate.edu

James Tyrone Parker
Position, Department: Custodian Supervisor, Custodial/Janitorial Services
E-mail: JamesTParker@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jparker10@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Tasha Arlene Parrott
Position, Department: PTClerk-OP Bookstore, Bookstore-Orange Park
E-mail: TashaParrott@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tparrott@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jonathan Adam Parshall
Position, Department: IT-Parsons, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jparshall2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Justin C Parshall
Position, Department: IT-Parsons, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jparshall3@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

David Wayne Parsons
Position, Department: IT Support Coordinator, Information Technology
E-mail: DavidParsons@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dparsons1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John W Parsons
Position, Department: Instructor-Physical Sci-PA, Physical Science
E-mail: JohnParsons@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jparsons@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Laura Brianne Parsons
Position, Department: Inst Effectiveness Specialist, VP Research and Planning
E-mail: LauraParsons@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lparsons@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Angela Dorlene Passmore
Position, Department: Adult and Sec Ed Prog Spec, Adult Basic & Secondary Adm
E-mail: AngelaPassmore@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
apassmore@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Bertha L Passmore
Position, Department: Administrative Assistant I-Fac, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
E-mail: BerthaPassmore@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Betty Michelle Pate
Position, Department: Instructor - Nursing -PA, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: MichellePate@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mpate@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael L Pawlukiewicz
Position, Department: 10761-HSA 4383-OC, Organizational Management-BAC
E-mail: michaelpawlukiewicz@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mpawlukiewicz@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lucinda Ann Peppard
Position, Department: PT Box Office Ticket Agent, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: CindyPeppard@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lpeppard@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Alexander Luis Perez
Position, Department: Tutor-Garrett, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: aperez10@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Laura Melissa Perry
Position, Department: Dean of Adult Education, Asst Acad Officer-Open Campus
E-mail: MelissaPerry@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Dara Camille Petersen
Position, Department: Part-time Library Clerk-SA, Library
E-mail: darapetersen@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dpetersen1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Randall David Peterson
Position, Department: Controller, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: RandallPeterson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rpeterson4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

JanHein W Phelps
Position, Department: Technical Director - THCA, Comm Cult Enrich-THCA Perf Art Ctr
E-mail: JanHeinPhelps@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Joe Hill Pickens
Position, Department: President, President
E-mail: JoePickens@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jpickens@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jameson Kyle Pickett
Position, Department: 10290-MAC 1105-SA, Mathematics
E-mail: jamesonpickett@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jpickett1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Elyssa Marie Pineiro
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Arnwine, Services for Special Students
E-mail: epineiro@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Pivko
Position, Department: ABE/GED Lab, Letters
E-mail: MichaelPivko@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Thomas H Platt
Position, Department: 10711-POS 1041-OP, Social Science
E-mail: ThomasPlatt@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tplatt1@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5