Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Jennifer Megan Raabe
Position, Department: Science Laboratory Coordinator, Biological Science
E-mail: jenniferraabe@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jraabe@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Connie S Ramos
Position, Department: Secretary III (Criminal Just), Public Service SV
E-mail: ConnieRamos@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer J. Raymond
Position, Department: Purchasing & Aux Svcs Speciali, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: jenniferraymond@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jraymond2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

David Zale Red
Position, Department: Inst-Physical Science-Mast-SA, Physical Science
E-mail: davidred@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dred@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Marcia J Redding Sanders
Position, Department: Instructor-Adult Ed-PA, Adult Basic Education
E-mail: MarciaSanders@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mreddingsanders@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Cindy D Reed
Position, Department: Accounting Manager, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: CindyReed@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
creed@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Cody James Reed
Position, Department: Bookstore/Averett, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: creed6@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Traci Michele Reed
Position, Department: Instructor - Mathematics, Mathematics
E-mail: TraciReed@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
treed@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Karen L Reedy
Position, Department: Dir of Academic Advising, Counseling & Testing
E-mail: karenthomas@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kreedythomas@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Paula Z Reeger
Position, Department: Adm Asst to Exec Dir., Campus Admin-Orange Park
E-mail: PaulaReeger@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
preeger@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Judith C Revels
Position, Department: 20820-DEP 2002, Psychology
E-mail: JudithRevels@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jrevels3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Nicole Leighanne Reynolds
Position, Department: PT Bookstore Assistant, Bookstore-Palatka
E-mail: nreynolds1@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Thomas C Reynolds
Position, Department: Facilities Coordinator-OPC, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
E-mail: TomReynolds@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
treynolds@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Travis Sentell Reynolds
Position, Department: Admissions Representative III, Admissions
E-mail: travisreynolds@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
treynolds6@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Tyler Steven Rhame
Position, Department: Traffic Controller, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: trhame@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Antionette Dee Richardson
Position, Department: Instructor-Business-PSV-OP, Business PSV
E-mail: AntionetteRichardson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
arichardson2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Ashley Elise Richardson
Position, Department: Tutor-Mancil, Academic Tutoring
E-mail: arichardson10@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Steven Howard Richardson II
Position, Department: OneStop/Reeger, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: srichardson6@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Samuel Alan Rick
Position, Department: Student Activities Coordinator, Student Activities-Palatka
E-mail: alanrick@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
srick1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sarah Elizabeth Rideman
Position, Department: Student Support Representative, Campus Admin-St Augustine
E-mail: SarahRideman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
srideman@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Nathan T. Riley
Position, Department: 20684-PHI 2630, Interdisciplinary
E-mail: nathanriley@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
nriley1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Glen A Roberts
Position, Department: Assistant Facilities Director, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
E-mail: GlenRoberts@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
groberts@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Deandria Marshay Robinson
Position, Department: IT Support Specialist, Information Technology
E-mail: DeandriaRobinson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
drobinson8@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Melissa M Robinson
Position, Department: AcademicAdvising/Bodiford, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: mrobinson14@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

John Henry Robinson III
Position, Department: FloArts-O'Leary, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jrobinsoniii@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5