Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Denis Sanchez
Position, Department: CJK40-10969Gfrd/DayBLEFirTrang, Public Service PSAV
E-mail: DenisSanchez@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dsanchez7@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michael Sanflippo
Position, Department: 10997-MUT 1221, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: michaelsanflippo@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
msanflippo@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Marsha R Sanford
Position, Department: 10497-EVR 1001-SA, Biological Science
E-mail: MarshaSanford@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
msanford@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jasmine Lusia Saumat
Position, Department: FloArts/Strickland, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jsaumat@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Savage
Position, Department: Instructor-Interdisc-PA, Interdisciplinary
E-mail: JosephSavage@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jsavage@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Justin Micheal Savage
Position, Department: PublicLibrary/Fazzolari, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jsavage4@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Lloyd Franklin Savage
Position, Department: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-SA, Letters
E-mail: LloydSavage@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lsavage1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lisa Reimer Arnold Schaefer
Position, Department: Instructor-Phy Sci-SAC, Physical Science
E-mail: LisaSchaefer@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lschaefer@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Elisabetta Marie Schiavo
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Services for Special Students
E-mail: eschiavo@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Lillian Elder Schmitt
Position, Department: Library Technical Assistant, Library
E-mail: LillianSchmitt@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lschmitt@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Gabrielle Denise Schofill
Position, Department: Tutor-Garrett, Academic Tutoring
E-mail: gschofill@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Carol Ann Schwartz
Position, Department: Part-time Clerical-SA BKST, Bookstore-St. Augustine
E-mail: carolschwartz@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cschwartz3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Joshua C Seaman
Position, Department: IT Support Specialist, Information Technology
E-mail: JoshuaSeaman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jseaman@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lonell Helen Segars
Position, Department: Accountant-Payroll & Property, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: LonellSegars@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lsegars@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jill Michelle Semento
Position, Department: Head Women's Softball Coach, Women's Softball
E-mail: JillSemento@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jsemento@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Horace John Sermon Sr
Position, Department: Part-time Security, Police & Campus Security Service
E-mail: HoraceSermon@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
hsermonsr@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stefani A Shaaban
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Arnwine, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: sshaaban@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Carly Grace Sharp
Position, Department: Tutor-Mancil, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: csharp1@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Emilie Rose Shaver
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: eshaver@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Christen Cross Shea
Position, Department: 10897-CCJ 1020-OC, Public Service PSV
E-mail: christenshea@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cshea1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Gregory Paul Shealy Jr
Position, Department: Instructor-Social Science-OP, Social Science
E-mail: GregoryShealy@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
gshealy@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Curt Shepherd
Position, Department: Instructor - Social Science OP, Social Science
E-mail: CurtShepherd@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cshepherd@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jamie Elizabeth Shepherd
Position, Department: Human Resources Assistant, Human Resources
E-mail: jamieshepherd@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jshepherd3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Josiah Glen Shepherd
Position, Department: VikingMascot/Kessler, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jshepherd2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Paula G Shepherd
Position, Department: Senior Academic Advisor - OPC, Counseling & Testing
E-mail: PaulaShepherd@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pshepherd@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5