Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Michael Sanflippo
Position, Department: Office Hour, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: michaelsanflippo@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
msanflippo@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Marsha R Sanford
Position, Department: 20970-EVR 1001, Biological Science
E-mail: MarshaSanford@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
msanford@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Joseph M Savage
Position, Department: Instructor-Interdisc-PA, Interdisciplinary
E-mail: JosephSavage@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jsavage@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Justin Micheal Savage
Position, Department: PublicLib-Community/Fazzolari, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: jsavage4@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Lloyd Franklin Savage
Position, Department: Adjunct-Letters-Dual-SA, Letters
E-mail: LloydSavage@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lsavage1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lisa Reimer Arnold Schaefer
Position, Department: Instructor-Phy Sci-SAC, Physical Science
E-mail: LisaSchaefer@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lschaefer@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Emily Strickland Schafer
Position, Department: Instructor-Floarts-Costume, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: EmilyStrickland@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
estrickland2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lillian Elder Schmitt
Position, Department: Library Technical Assistant, Library
E-mail: LillianSchmitt@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lschmitt@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Gabrielle Denise Schofill
Position, Department: Tutor-Taylor(Garrett), Academic Tutoring
E-mail: gschofill@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Carol Ann Schwartz
Position, Department: Bookstore Assistant, Bookstore-St. Augustine
E-mail: carolschwartz@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cschwartz3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Joshua C Seaman
Position, Department: IT Support Specialist, Information Technology
E-mail: JoshuaSeaman@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jseaman@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lonell Helen Segars
Position, Department: Accountant-Payroll & Property, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: LonellSegars@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lsegars@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jill Michelle Semento
Position, Department: Head Women's Softball Coach, Women's Softball
E-mail: JillSemento@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jsemento@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Horace John Sermon Sr
Position, Department: Part-time Security, Police & Campus Security Service
E-mail: HoraceSermon@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
hsermonsr@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Lena Shaqareq
Position, Department: 20058-EDF 3214, Early Childhood Education-BAC
E-mail: lenashaqareq@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lshaqareq@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Gregory Paul Shealy Jr
Position, Department: Instructor-Social Science-OP, Social Science
E-mail: GregoryShealy@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
gshealy@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Curt Shepherd
Position, Department: Instructor - Social Science OP, Social Science
E-mail: CurtShepherd@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cshepherd@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jamie Elizabeth Shepherd
Position, Department: Human Resources Assistant, Human Resources
E-mail: jamieshepherd@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jshepherd3@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Paula G Shepherd
Position, Department: Senior Academic Advisor - OPC, Counseling & Testing
E-mail: PaulaShepherd@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
pshepherd@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Amanda Kay Sheridan
Position, Department: Admin Asst to VP, Analytical Stud-Insts Effectiveness
E-mail: AmandaSheridan@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
asheridan@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Alicia Raquelle Shine
Position, Department: Testing Asst., Testing-Student Retention
E-mail: aliciashine@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ashine@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sharon M Silcox
Position, Department: Admin Asst to VP, Student Services Administration
E-mail: SharonSilcox@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Valentina Parra Silva
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Services for Special Students
E-mail: vparrasilva@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Samuel Antonio Da Silveira
Position, Department: Maintenance I-SA, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
E-mail: SamuelSilveira@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ssilveira@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Joanna Helen Simpson
Position, Department: Academic Advisor - OP, Counseling & Testing
E-mail: joannasimpson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jsimpson7@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5