Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Heather Lea Tarno
Position, Department: 10628-NUR 1212C, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: heathertarno@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
htarno@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Joshua E Taylor
Position, Department: Publicity Assistant, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: JoshuaTaylor@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jtaylor18@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Joylene Taylor
Position, Department: Workforce Assistant, Sr Academic Officer-Workforce Educ
E-mail: JoyleneTaylor@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jtaylor@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Judith Gail Taylor
Position, Department: PT Librarian-SA, Library
E-mail: JudyWebb@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jwebb7@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sarah Ann Taylor
Position, Department: Traffic Controller, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: staylor13@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Donna Jane Terry
Position, Department: Instructor-Letters-OP, Letters
E-mail: DonnaTerry@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dterry@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Gerald Alan Teske
Position, Department: Audio-Visual Specialist, Men's Baseball
E-mail: geraldteske@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
gteske@vikings.sjrstate.edu

John Raymond Theobold
Position, Department: PT Asst Athletic Dir, Athletic Director
E-mail: JohnTheobold@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jtheobold@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Edward Arthur Thogode
Position, Department: Part-time Library Clerk-OP, Library
E-mail: EdwardThogode@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ethogode@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Claude Stephen Thomas
Position, Department: System Administrator, Information Technology
E-mail: StephenThomas@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
cthomas35@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Erin Marie Thomas
Position, Department: Human Resources Assistant, Human Resources
E-mail: ErinThomas@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ethomas6@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jacob Marshall Thomas
Position, Department: Part-time Library Clerk-OP, Library
E-mail: jacobthomas@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jthomas41@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sarah Elizabeth Thomas
Position, Department: Bookstore Assistant, Bookstore-Palatka
E-mail: sarahthomas@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sthomas22@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Steshawna A Thomas
Position, Department: THCA-Zirbel, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: sthomas36@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Taylor Nicole Thomas
Position, Department: Part-time Library Clerk-PA, Library
E-mail: taylorthomas@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tthomas13@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Terry Lynne Thomas
Position, Department: Instructor-Business-PSV-OP, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: TerryThomas@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
tthomas22@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Callie W Tilton
Position, Department: Admissions Technician, Registration & Records
E-mail: CallieTilton@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Caroline D Tingle
Position, Department: VP for Development/External Af, V. P. for Development
E-mail: CarolineTingle@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ctingle@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Rhonda Nus Tinnin
Position, Department: 10989-MUS 1221, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: RhondaTinnin@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rtinnin@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Shivani Tomasovitch
Position, Department: CWR526A-11349-50-SMth/YogaThrp, Business SV
E-mail: shivanitomasovitch@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
stomasovitch1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stephen Wade Tomasovitch
Position, Department: Student Activity Coord- SA, Student Activities-St. Augustine
E-mail: StephenTomasovitch@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
stomasovitch@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Adrianne A Trotter
Position, Department: 10736-NUR 1020L, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: AdrianneTrotter@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
atrotter@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Christi Hunt Tucker
Position, Department: 10589-NUR 2251C, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: christitucker@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ctucker5@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Curtis C Tucker
Position, Department: 10991-MUN 1641, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: curtistucker@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ctucker6@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Edwin Earl Turner
Position, Department: Instructor-Letters-OP, Letters
E-mail: EdwinTurner@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
eturneriii@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5