Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Roger N Vaccaro
Position, Department: Instructor-Letters-SA, Letters
E-mail: RogerVaccaro@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rvaccaro@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kim M Van Vliet
Position, Department: Faculty 9 Mo Doctorate, Biological Science
E-mail: KimVanVliet@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kvanvliet@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Michele L Vandoren
Position, Department: 10591-HUN 1201, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: MicheleVanDoren@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mvandoren@vikings.sjrstate.edu

William Joseph Veczko
Position, Department: Instructor-Mathematics-OP, Mathematics
E-mail: WilliamVeczko@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wveczko@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Charlene Z Velasco
Position, Department: 10 mo Nursing - OPC, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: CharleneVelasco@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Stacey Christine Vera
Position, Department: 10815-ACG 2021C-OC, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: staceyvera@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
svera1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jennifer M Vermes
Position, Department: 11043-DAA 2521, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: JenniferVermes@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jvermes@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Manuel Vidal Jr
Position, Department: Asst Tech Director - THCA, Comm Cult Enrich-THCA Perf Art Ctr
E-mail: manuelvidal@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Francis L Villaman
Position, Department: Athletics/Ross, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: fvillaman@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

David T Voller
Position, Department: Traffic Controller, Artist Series Performance
E-mail: dvoller@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Michael A Volpi Jr
Position, Department: 10199-ENC 1101-SA, Letters
E-mail: michaelvolpi@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mvolpi@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5