Go to Main Content

SJRCC Web Systems

 

HELP

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Lori Mae Wagner
Position, Department: 10822-GEB 1011-OP, Business PSV - Business Education
E-mail: LoriWagner@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lwagner@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Kathryn Lynn Walburn
Position, Department: 10739-DEP 2004-PA, Social Science
E-mail: KathrynWalburn@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kwalburn@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Miranda Joan Walker
Position, Department: NoteTaker-Breidenstein, Services for Special Students
E-mail: mwalker13@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Mary Love Ward
Position, Department: Instructor-Floarts-Dance, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: MaryWard@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
mward8@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Shasta Cantina Ware
Position, Department: Instructor-Nursing-RN-OP, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: shastaware@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sware2@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Rachel Marie Washington
Position, Department: Publications Specialist, Development
E-mail: rachelwashington@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rwashington1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

JoAnn Lang Watson
Position, Department: 10633-NUR 1020L, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: JoAnnWatson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jwatson4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Loretta M Watson
Position, Department: 10631-NUR 2244C, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: lorettawatson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lwatson1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jennifer Paige Watts
Position, Department: Admin Asst to the VP, Business Affairs/Fiscal Control
E-mail: JenniferWatts@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jwatts11@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Melodi M Weaver
Position, Department: Admin Asst I-Campus Safety, Police & Campus Security Service
E-mail: MelodiWeaver@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Robert L Weaver Jr
Position, Department: Groundkeeper, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
E-mail: LeeWeaver@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
lweaver@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Richard James Webb
Position, Department: Paramedic Program Director, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: RichardWebb@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
rwebb1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Sally Annette Weerts
Position, Department: 10593-HUN 1201, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: SallyWeerts@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
sweerts@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Aron Edward Tate West
Position, Department: Dual Enrollment Specialist, Asst Acad Officer-Open Campus
E-mail: AronWest@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Wayne Westbury
Position, Department: StudentAffairs-Silcox, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: mwestbury2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Kayla N Westpheling
Position, Department: 10725-NUR 2460C, Health Occupations PSV
E-mail: kaylawestpheling@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
kwestpheling@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Stephanie Canton Whaley
Position, Department: 10570-EMS 1119L-OP, Health Occupation PSV-Allied Health
E-mail: StephanieWhaley@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
swhaley@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Donald Richard White Jr
Position, Department: Instructor-Physical Sci-OP, Physical Science
E-mail: DonaldWhite@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
dwhite19@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Warren Howard White
Position, Department: Part Time Lab Assistant, Information Technology
E-mail: warrenwhite@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
wwhite4@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Beryl D White-Bing
Position, Department: Public Service Librarian - SAC, Library
E-mail: BerylWhite-Bing@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
bwhitebing@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Jason S Whitmarsh
Position, Department: Instructor-Interdisc-OP, Interdisciplinary
E-mail: JasonWhitmarsh@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
jwhitmarsh1@vikings.sjrstate.edu

Eric Dale Whitmer
Position, Department: IT Support Specialist, Information Technology
E-mail: ericwhitmer@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ewhitmer@vikings.sjrstate.edu

MaryEllen Grace Wieber
Position, Department: Bookstore-OPC, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: mwieber1@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Andrew Wayne Wilkinson
Position, Department: Tutor-Garrett, Student Financial Assistance - Gen
E-mail: awilkinson2@vikings.sjrstate.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Deborah Wilkinson
Position, Department: Part-time Library Clerk-PA, Library
E-mail: ElizabethWilkinson@sjrstate.edu (Preferred)
ewilkinson@vikings.sjrstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5